Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Montana Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Great Falls, MT 59401

1905 1st Ave N, Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 799-4391

https://www.centralmontanarealtyonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

209 Main Ave N

(406) 466-5102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate

401 13th Ave S

(406) 453-2752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(268) · Real Estate Agents

500 Country Club Blvd

(406) 761-4081
About

Specialties We specialize in finding homes with the right fit for the buyers. We are very pro-active when representing sellers using multi-media local and national advertising and frequent open houses. We assist buyers and sellers with all phases of the transaction. Central Montana Realty was founded to fill a need for honest, caring and knowledgeable assistance with real estate transactions. We've enjoyed over 21 years of satisfied clients who are now friends. We believe that there's only one way to do business, and that's the right way!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett G. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/20/2021, 17:35 PM
I have nothing but good experiences in my dealings with Karren & Jerry from Central Montana Reality, they are honest, hardworking realtors, that I can always count on.
Summer James DeMarcus Wilda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:51 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, we enjoy hearing about how we are doing.

Summer James DeMarcus Wilda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robert Spraggins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 03:36 AM
Jerry and Karen did an excellent job selling our home. From the open houses, to the advertising and the moral support ( we really needed that! ), it was an enlightening experience. They treated us with respect, and they were always very honest and professional. We were very comfortable working with them, and we highly recommend them to anyone needing real estate services.
Rick Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:13 AM
Jerry and Karen found a condo that fit our wants and needs in one day. We looked at 3-4 and of course they saved the best til last knowing we would love it. We've been in this condo now 10 months and couldn't be happier. On the flip side Jerry and Karen sold our old house in a week with four offers. We were elated. Throughout the whole process of buying and selling Jerry and Karen were professional, quelled our fears and answered all of our questions. What a very delightful experience we had thanks to them. Thank You
Pat Wyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:07 AM
We meet by phone while living in Maryland. Jerry and Karen stuck with us for two and a half years till we found our dream home. They were always available and gave honest opinions. I would use them again and recommend everyone else to use them.
Russell Lay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:25 AM
My wife and I put our house on the market just before Christmas (not great timing on our part, but unavoidable) It was also just before we moved to another town. Having Jerry and Karen there to keep an eye on things helped reassure us at a stressful time when we were miles and miles away. They worked hard to help us get it sold. Grateful for their guidance through the process.
Bill Salonen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:27 AM
Jerry and Karen Wilda did a great job of getting our house sold (it sold at full price within one day!), and they got us into our new home with a purchase price several thousand dollars under the asking price. It was a comfortable process because they operate with integrity and we trusted them to work out all of the details of selling and buying our homes. Over the past 4 years, Jerry and Karen have sold and found homes for relatives, co-workers, and friends, and they have all been pleased with the work Jerry and Karen did on their behalf. We recommend them highly to you! Bill & Sue Salonen
Cathy Hoeme Amundson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:34 AM
Jerry and Karen are the most thoughtful and hardworking realtors we've ever dealt with. If you're serious about selling your property, and at a very reasonable commission, we recommend CMR!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.