Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Jersey Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Freehold, NJ 07728

44 Thoreau Dr, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 845-0200

http://centraljerseyvet.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(156) · Healthcare

2700 Bridge Ave

(732) 475-6022

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(586) · Healthcare

225 Monmouth Rd

(732) 531-1212

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(226) · Emergency Pet Hospital

375 Manor Rd

(718) 370-9472

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(239) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(260) · Healthcare

351 Atlantic Ave

(516) 887-3322

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(133) · Healthcare

133 E 39th St

(212) 644-1022

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayshore Veterinary Hospital in Holmdel, NJ and our satellite facility, Animal Hospital at Poet Square in Freehold, NJ, offer comprehensive, state-of-the-art veterinary care for dogs, cats, small birds and select exotic animals. We are proud to practice the highest quality medicine, dentistry and surgery to promote the best possible health for all of our patients throughout their lives. Dr. Moniello is dedicated to delivering premium care to protect our patients' health and to our meaningful contribution to their overall well-being. In that spirit, we offer a small hospital setting in which Dr. Moniello provides and oversees all care; establishing a consistent, on-going rapport with all of o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Santucci Jr. review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Victor Santucci Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 08:04 AM
It is with great pleasure to leave this recommendation. The staff is friendly, caring and always available. Both doctors are fantastic. I have multiple pets including hybrid wild cats and they do a phenomenal job with all of my pets. I also own a pet store so I tend to be very critical in who I deal with and im so very happy to have my pets in the care of Central Jersey Animal Hospital. If you are looking for top notch service, a compassionate vet, a staff who truly cares then look no further then Central Jersey Animal Hospital. Thank you to the staff and Doctors its always a pleasure when I come into the office and I leave knowing my pets are given nothing but the top care in Veterinary Medicine. Regards, Victor, Kash, Coco, Simba, Scar, Kovu, Nala, (Sarabi and Mufasa) soon to be your new patients
Gina Mauro review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Gina Mauro on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 04:26 AM
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Gabriel and his staff, my heartfelt thank you for all your help with my Bella. I have never met a veterinarian with the compassion and sense of urgency urgency that i have seen the three days my dog has spent with you. My family and I feel blessed to have found you .
Deborah Mccoy review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Deborah Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:26 AM
Dr. Armia Gabriel came to my house today for my dog, he was amazing very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. I will tell everybody & anybody to use them.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michelle Grezner review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Michelle Grezner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 11:16 AM
Dr. Gabriel came to my home to treat my 15 year old cat. He was very thorough and explained everything. She is resting now and hopefully on the road to recovery. Thank you!
Christina Barilla review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Christina Barilla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 18:47 PM
very polite and quick. I am fostering and they squeezed us in same day and was out in 20 mins or so. Even gave me some paper towels to clean up the whoopise that happened on the car ride there.
Lauren D'Onofrio review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Lauren D'Onofrio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 20:58 PM
We had the pleasure of working with Dr. Sam at the Central Jersey Animal Hospital. While dealing with an extremely difficult situation of euthanasia for our beloved 13 year old mini dachshund, Dante, Dr. Sam was nothing less than professional, caring, and reassuring. He made the process as calming and peaceful as possible, and my family and I know that Dante crossed over the 🌈 bridge without pain or fear, and was warmly greeted by his brother and litter mate, Rocco, who just passed in May. Our dachshund babies are reunited and we are very grateful for Dr. Sam’s assistances. We highly recommend this clinic.
Stacey Shimberg Goldrosen review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Stacey Shimberg Goldrosen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:38 AM
I brought my puppy to Central Jersey Animal Hospital yesterday. We both had very positive experiences and I highly recommend as all were warm, caring and knowledgeable.
Mary Samir review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Mary Samir on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:47 AM
I love this clinic . Totally recommend it for everyone
Mariah Marcotte review for Central Jersey Animal Hospital
Mariah Marcotte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 14:57 PM
Highly recommended. When I first called to make an appointment, I spoke with Kamryn at the front desk who talked to me for quite a bit chatting. Dr. Samuel is compassionate and doesn’t try and rush you out of the office. He even stayed past hours finishing up my kitty’s exam and still didn’t try and rush. My kitty loved him and was actually pretty relaxed and calm with Dr. Samuel as he was very gentle with him and understanding. Nice doctor and staff. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.