Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Contractors

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Placid, FL 33852

1245 County Rd 621 E, Lake Placid, FL 33852

(863) 465-3587

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Central Contractors is committed to quality, honesty, integrity, and safety both in the office and on the field. We've proven ourselves with an over thirty-four year track record. Ask the locals, and you will find that Central Contractors lives up to its slogan- Quality Electrical Work: It's How We're Wired.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Pollard on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 11:27 AM
Professional! Easy to work with. The ones to call for electric work. Will be calling soon to change out a light fixture.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Peggy Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 13:31 PM
Have used them for years and they have experienced and trained employees.
Business Response:

Thanks for being a long-time customer! We enjoy working with you.

CalvinandFran Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:03 AM
Home grown, awesome family, great employees! Great electricians!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Claire Langway on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:06 AM
Merideth Kiler Wohl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:42 AM
Central Contractors is one of the most professional, competent, and reliable subcontractors on our jobsites. We appreciate your entire team.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We feel the same about your team.

John Dodd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:42 AM
Robyn Cialone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:58 AM
Shout out to Chris! Thank you for helping us out this morning! We are glad to use our new stove on our Spring Break retreat...
Brunch is finally served! �
Ingra Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 07:46 AM
Debbie Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:07 AM
Thank you for the quick and precise work.
My one and only electricians!
Business Response:

We are glad to hear that! Thanks for the review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.