Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

330 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 690-0691

http://www.southcentralcollision.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cook Paint & Body
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
Ben's Dent Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
Affordable Automotive Repair
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5 Stars Quality Collision
5.0
(30) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn H. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:28 AM
Tom and his team have helped me several times in the past year and I am so thankful to have found them. I have always been treated with the utmost in professionalism and honesty. Tom listens to your needs and does not perform unneeded repairs. His team is prompt and finishes on time. I highly recommend Central Collision!
Karen Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 06:42 AM
I just had my car's accident damage repaired by Tom Tehrany at Central Collision Repair in Richardson. Should you ever need any auto body work done, don't think twice. Call Tom at 972-690-0691. His work is FANTASTIC plus he's a pleasure to work with!!!
Keasha Burks on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 05:55 AM
I must praise Central Collision Repair and owner Tom Tehrany, for his excellent service he provided me with last week. A quote for the work was quickly received, and once accepted he made sure that he was available throughout the entire process. He assured me that I had nothing to worry about and he was RIGHT! My vehicle looks amazing! I welcome his assistance in future work and will refer him to all my friends and family. Thank you, Central Collison/Tom. Great job!!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Baker Tillotson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:09 AM
I was referred to Tom/Central Collision by Rallye Automotive where I have all my service work done. I had collision damage to my 2007 Honda CRV that I had been driving around with for 6 months, and it was high time I got it repaired! Tom was terrific. He worked with GEICO to get a supplement approved timely. Heck, he even repaired some rock chips on my hood that were unrelated. The vehicle looks like new! He was very easy to work with, and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I couldn't be happier with the referral! Tom is a jewel in this crazy world. He is the kindest man, has the most positive attitude, just a ray of sunshine. Can you tell, it rubbed off on me?!?
David T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 11:59 AM
I have never written a review before, but I was so impressed with the service that I received at Central Collision Repair that I signed up just to leave a review and spread the word. Tom is the store owner and in my opinion the best in the business. I took my car in for repairs and the team at Central Collision Repair worked with me at every step. I have never felt more comfortable or satisfied with the work being done on my car as I did here. Estimates were more than fair (comparatively, my original estimate from Central Collision Repair was less than half of the original estimate I received from Service King). The team worked quickly to repair my car, and they went above and beyond what was expected/asked for/paid for. Minor dings and scratches were patched up at no charge and my AC was fixed even though I did not ask for it not was I charged for it. With all of the driving we Texans do, it is extremely reassuring to know that there are places like this that will work with you and be on your side as apposed to just trying to take your money. Really, I just can't say enough good things about this place. I would highly recommend giving this place a try next time you find yourself in the market to have car repairs made. Thanks again to everyone at Central Collision Repair!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.