Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Coast Sleep Disorders Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95065

1665 Dominican Way, Ste 222, Santa Cruz, CA 95065

(831) 465-0586

http://centralcoastsleep.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1514 Brommer St

(831) 475-1714
5.0
(4) · Other

345 Westridge Dr

(831) 761-5301
5.0
(29) · Other

777 Welch Rd

(650) 321-3220
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(1) · Other

1832 Stone Ave

(408) 938-3494
5.0
(1) · Other

53 E 3rd Ave

(650) 342-3929
About

Sleep Disorders, Diagnostic Testing, Comprehensive Treatment, Sleep Diagnostics, Sleep Apnea, Narcolepsy & Others, Insomnia, Board Certified In Sleep Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Newton12 review for Central Coast Sleep Disorders Center
Newton12 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:27 AM
Thanks to Dr. Masri, I am finally sleeping well, without the help medications. I am so grateful to have a better quality of sleep after several months of treatment!
Sasha K. review for Central Coast Sleep Disorders Center
Sasha K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:06 AM
Happy and well-rested now! – My experience with Dr. Morse and his office was nothing but pleasant and professional. My family doctor suggested that I go in for a consultation after describing symptoms which he recognized as sleep apnea. After a consultation with Dr. Morse, I was advised to spend a night in the Santa Cruz lab and was able to make the arrangements with no difficulty. My overnight stay was as comfortable as I suppose it could be (considering one is sleeping in a strange bed, connected to wires). I got my results within the week and was back to be fitted for a CPAP machine 2 weeks later. I needed to go in for some adjustments, but since then, I have been sleeping better than before and am quite pleased with the overall services I received.
Stacey Turney review for Central Coast Sleep Disorders Center
Stacey Turney on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:19 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE! – I had both a sleep study and another titration study and I thought the whole experience was better than I had expected. I was very nervous and my technician was sweet and caring. I hate phone trees when you call a doctor's office and when you call in to the sleep center, if you dial 0 you get a person right away. I would highly recommend this sleep center.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ralphgleason review for Central Coast Sleep Disorders Center
ralphgleason on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 01:24 AM
Use the watsonville office or other, Santa Cruz does not follow up – if its possible to use a different sleep disorder center do so. While there is nothing wrong with this facility, wait times are ridiculous. Appointments take six weeks to schedule and you must constantly call to get scheduled. The staff doesn't seem to keep records or follow up on returning calls.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.