Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerpointe Dental

Own this business?
5.0
817 reviews
|Dental|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

5 Centerpointe Dr Suite 260, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 684-4174

https://www.lotusdentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1585 SW Marlow Ave # 220

(503) 297-7231
5.0
(8) · Dental

426 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 364-3980
5.0
(1) · Dentists

12672 NW Barnes Rd # 101

(503) 644-9915
5.0
(5) · Dental

11619 NE Glisan St

(503) 255-9733
About

Your family’s comfort and health is our top priority. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Advanced, proven technology in a clean, state-of-the-art facility. For our combination of up-to-date equipment and green practices, the City of Portland awarded us the honor of “an environmentally responsible dental office.” You’ll leave your visit smiling, not just because of how well you were treated, but with the confidence that comes from a flawless smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
817 reviews
5814
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 813 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2019, 08:05 AM
Always have an awesome experience when we visit Brad and team. Always very friendly!
Paul P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2019, 03:04 AM
Excellent service every time!!
Nicholas D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/17/2019, 03:03 AM
I am not one to rub to the dentist but this office makes it much less stress-full. Always asking how I am doing and putting my needs first. Efficient and well mannered. Will continue to recommend!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Julie M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:05 AM
I'm always amazed that I can enjoy a visit to the dentist so much. I don't always like what needs to be done but the people there are so caring and kind. They treat you like family every time!
Gavin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:40 AM
Ian is alway wonderful and thoughtful and the staff are amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. Mayerle is the best dentist ever. He’s a superb diagnostician and solved a long-standing problem. He’s skilled and communicates in an easy to understand manner. Wish I’d found him sooner.
Jackie J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 14:01 PM
Went to go catch up with some good friends yesterday afternoon .... oh, and get my teeth cleaned as well. Always friendly, caring, and thorough. Excited my dental benefits allow for three cleanings a year!!
Jackie* J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:01 AM
Went to go catch up with some good friends yesterday afternoon .... oh, and get my teeth cleaned as well. Always friendly, caring, and thorough. Excited my dental benefits allow for three cleanings a year!!
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Is it crazy to say I love going to the dentist? Well I do! Ian and his staff are kind, friendly, thorough and make me feel at ease in the dental chair! The minute I walk through the door the cheerfulness and kindness begin. it is actually humbling to be around such amazing people. Thank you for changing my dental experience!! Y'all rock!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.