Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerpoint Orthopedics

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th Street South, Suite 230, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 795-6630

http://mymidwestphysician.com/location/centerpoint-orthopedics

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

750 SW US Highway 40

(816) 229-6633
4.9
(208) · Orthopedists

3651 College Blvd

(913) 319-7600
4.9
(412) · Orthopedists

3651 College Blvd

(913) 319-7600
4.9
(500) · Orthopedists

3651 College Blvd

(913) 319-7600
4.8
(442) · Orthopedists

3651 College Blvd

(913) 319-7600
About

Centerpoint Physicians Group is part of the HCA Midwest Physicians network in Kansas City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erania Love on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:18 AM
I am more than pleased with the bedside manner, professionalism, expertise and treatment from my orthopedic specialist, Dr. Gregory Ballard!
Robin Boudiette Jr on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 06:38 AM
Brought my 80 year old father in for a referral and saw Dr. Gregory Ballard ~ easily one of the best experiences we've had. He took the time to listen to our concerns, review past medical conditions related to the current issue and develop a plan going forward ~ highly recommend Dr. Ballard for orthopedic needs.
Kathy Frakes-Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr Ballard is a miracle worker in my eyes. He always greets me with a smile and hand shake. His eyes are deep and show care and concern. He has performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my left and right wrists and I was treated with the most respect and care I have ever received!! The nurses in the out patient hospital at Centerpoint (Nancy and Naomi) were most efficient and helpful. I especially want to say thank you to my anesthesia doctor Reggie. He was terrific and took very good care of me. I have had a bad experience at a different hospital during surgery of being awake feeling the knife and hearing the doctor and nurses but unable to tell them or move a muscle to let them know. So I was very grateful to be in the excellent hands of Dr Ballard and Dr Reggie!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kenny Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:47 AM
They are a great they took great care of me
Deneice Terrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 18:02 PM
Dr. Ballard is awesome. Always greets you with a hand shake and big smile. He listens to you and gives it to you straight. He doesn't tell you just what you want to hear. He tells you the truth. Best Orthopedic surgeon in town in my opinion. He has done 3 surgeries on me and getting ready to do a 4th. I trust him completely. The nurses and office staff are very friendly and helpful.
Barbara Francke Gatlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:15 AM
Rick Kehr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 14:45 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 09:53 AM
I had the most unpleasant visit I have ever had there.The staff is Lazy& RUDE and not a place you would want to go for any help.The person that works in the lab,is a LAZY& RUDE person that says she doesnt care about you or your test and also has a racial tone when she talks down to you. This person should not work with anyone ,well maybe the dead,because her attitude is that she is mad all the time at everyone and everything.The Doctors should Fire everyone in there except for the lady that make appointments.Exspecially the Fat Rude Lab Tech.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.