Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center of Healing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Seneca Gardens, KY 40205 United States

1523 Baxter Ave, Seneca Gardens, KY 40205 United States

(502) 440-3913

http://www.bodycenterhealing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6000 Brownsboro Park Blvd

(502) 895-7761
5.0
(6) · Wellness

119 S Sherrin Ave #130

(502) 468-2999
5.0
(13) · Wellness

3608 Springhurst Blvd

(502) 265-5849
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

2210 Goldsmith Ln

(502) 645-0488
About

Specialties Body Center Healing is a team of Licensed Massage Therapists providing specialized bodywork for structural imbalances, rehabilitation, and injury-prevention. We specialize in Headaches, Migraines, TMJ Disorders, Thoracic Outlet Syndrome, Frozen Shoulders, Plantar Fasciitis, and Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Services Include: -Custom Therapeutic Relaxation -Injury/Sports/Rehabilitation -East & West Fusion Mat Session -Cupping Therapy -Seated Chair Massage We also come fully equipped for on-site chair massage at parties & corporate events- email us for a quote & let us pamper your guests. For more info please visit our website, and be sure to find Body Center Healing on Facebook as well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Saladino review for Center of Healing
Christine Saladino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 12:10 PM
Sky & Kat have an relaxing massage studio space, they offer targeted massages for those tense areas and feel good massages for your self care needs! I love their special touches with introducing different lotions and using cupping treatment if you are interested (cupping is such a nice treat and gets at the muscles in a different and effective kind of way). Definitely check these two women out!
Rachel Petek review for Center of Healing
Rachel Petek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:15 AM
Holy schnikees! These ladies are absolutely lovely, and incredibly talented massage therapists. We went in for couples massages today. Sky took care of me, and I can say with complete honesty that it was the BEST massage I have ever had! Seamless, attentive, and effective- just the right amount of pressure on my crunchy neck and shoulders. Plus, their massage potions smell divine! My only regret is not going for a full hour. Please do yourself and your body a favor, and make an appointment. You will be oh-so-happy! Thank you both for what you do, and please do recommend your friends for when we move to Boise.
Bridget Cassada-Campbell review for Center of Healing
Bridget Cassada-Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:43 AM
Kat has magical hands,I will definitely be back for future appointments!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Elyse Olson review for Center of Healing
Elyse Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Cathy Clark Moss review for Center of Healing
Cathy Clark Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:14 AM
Lydia Jones review for Center of Healing
Lydia Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:49 AM
I've had plenty of professional massages by wonderful LMTs but I walked out of a massage with Sarah this afternoon and have never felt so relaxed and unwound. I'll definitely be returning and recommending in the future! Five stars all around, ladies!
Jacque Buchinsky review for Center of Healing
Jacque Buchinsky on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:38 AM
Bethany Fhf review for Center of Healing
Bethany Fhf on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:53 AM
I can't say enough positive things about Sarah. She is truly a therapist and learns your muscles and patterns to provide tailored services. Great creative thinking to bring relief to problems I have had for decades. Always takes the time to make each session a positive experience.
Harmony Ray review for Center of Healing
Harmony Ray on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:31 AM
I came in for a massage for some low back and leg pain that was disruptive to my sleep and comfort. Kat did a wonderful job and I actually slept like a baby last night with significantly less tossing and turning. I'm so pleased to have found a great massage therapist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.