Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Psychologists|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

1960 S Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 348-3300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

8431 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-9555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1015 Chestnut Street Suite 312

(215) 627-9088
5.0
(11) · Psychologists

506 E Lancaster Ave # 2

(610) 518-1876
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

255 S 17th St #2510

(302) 429-6200
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

822 Montgomery Ave # 206

(610) 667-6160
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin M. review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
Kevin M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 18:07 PM
Dr. Ziff is such a wonderful and compassionate psychologist. He was so helpful to me at a time when I really needed help, and I feel fortunate that I found him when I did. If you are in need of a good psychologist in Doylestown I suggest you contact him.
cynthia b. review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
cynthia b. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2012, 19:25 PM
Dr. Ziff was extremely helpful with our son who suffers from anxiety. He came highly recommended by our pediatrician and I found him to be kind, knowledgeable and very approachable. My son actually enjoyed meeting with him and learned how to manage his anxiety so it no longer interferes. I would recommend Dr. Ziff without hesitation.
Marc B. review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
Marc B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2012, 18:05 PM
Dr. Ziff came highly recommended by both our son's school and our family doctor. We had a great experience and are thrilled with the results. He was always professional, approachable, thorough, patient and caring. It's also a plus that the office is beautiful and when you are greeted by his therapy dog, it makes you feel immediately at home. You can just tell right away from the way he works that he knows what he's doing.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
PDA review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
PDA on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2011, 15:22 PM
Keep Looking – I found this therapist to be snippy and unhelpful. Seemed like a lightweight as far as skills and expertise go, as well.
dafe review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
dafe on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/16/2011, 13:51 PM
Trusted colleague – I have known Dr. Harvey Ziff for close to twenty years as a colleague in the community. I have the utmost respect for his work and personally know dozens of patients who have had very successful treatment under his care. He is extremely caring, conscientious and always acts in a professional manner. He works with his wife, a talented therapist who specializes in treatment of children. They developed and run a summer social skills camp which is highly successful and well-regarded in the community. I have referred friends to him and have not been disappointed.
JasonWest review for Center For Psychology & Counseling: Ziff Harvey W PHD
JasonWest on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/23/2010, 08:39 AM
I Wish I Could Give Zero Stars – A dear friend went to this therapist for treatment and the results were disastrous. He was not experienced enough to actually know how to handle the issues. In general, he showed a lack of empathy and caring. In the end, he made things much worse. Luckily, my friend (with lots of support from loved ones) is now with a very good and experienced therapist and is putting the pieces back together from this really bad experience. Best of luck to all who are seeking help. But my advice is to stay away from this person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.