Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Assisted Reproduction

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1250 8th Ave #365, Ste 365, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 924-1572

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Led by Fort Worth fertility specialist Kathleen Doody, M.D., Center for Assisted Reproduction offers reproductive services, fertility services, In-vitro fertilization (IVF) & more. Our goal is to make it easy for patients to receive cutting-edge treatment. We maintain longstanding relationships with all major managed care organizations; this allows patients at CARE to obtain referrals with relative ease. Our services include everything from IVF to egg donation, and we have been a pioneer in bringing assisted reproductive technologies to the region. Treatment at CARE is convenient for nearby patients and those traveling from outside the area. Our two fertility centers are located in Bedford a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia K. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 17:08 PM
I have completed one full round of ivf and a recently undergone a dc. Our experience with Dr. Thomas has been positive, and even though this pregnancy resulted in miscarriage, we are confident that the next one will have a better outcome. Dr. Thomas is knowledgable and informative and has taken the time to answer ALL of our questions and give us her sound advice.
Skyler V. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/14/2019, 05:34 AM
I just love everyone here. I always have a great experience with the nurses and with the doctors. Blood work is always a breeze and Marisol does a great job. I never have a bruise. We got great information along the process, which we really appreciated! Clarissa was also amazing, caring and just so sweet.
Devin E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/14/2018, 10:21 AM
Great experience! We have done IVF multiple times and this is our last time. Felt like the process went smooth and everyone has treated us great. Thank you.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
D.G.P. on Wellness

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:59 AM
Every interaction was positive. The staff had excellent communication. Everyone was very caring and patient. Additional questions that I had outside of the office setting were answered quickly. We had a wonderful experience and we would completely recommend Dr. Thomas and this facility to anyone.
J.E.P. on Wellness

a year ago

10/17/2018, 08:39 AM
Everything was always very well explained with plenty of time to process information and ask questions. I always left each appt feeling encouraged about my fertility.
Lindsay Hare on Wellness

a year ago

09/25/2018, 14:50 PM
Dr. Thomas and her staff has been absolutely amazing. They are patient, attentive, concerned, and so kind. We experienced some scares early on, and she monitored me so closely to ensure everything was okay. I never felt rushed or like my pregnancy was not important. Coming here has been hands down the best medical experience I have ever had.
Delissa H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:40 AM
Dr. Thomas and the staff at Care Fertility in Fort Worth have been so compassionate during our experience.
Ruth R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/24/2018, 16:05 PM
We absolutely love Dr Thomas and all the staff at Fort Worth! They have been nothing short of family to us through this journey! We are so thankful that this is the clinic we chose for our IVF journey.
Jackie O. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/12/2018, 12:59 PM
Dr. Thomas and her staff were great and she has changed my life with an amazing blessing that I never thought I would see with my fertility condition.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.