Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Applied Theatre and Active Culture/new World Performance Lab

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Akron, Ohio 44302

220 South Balch Street, Akron, Ohio 44302

(330) 867-3299

http://nwplab.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Ticketmaster
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1500 Poydras St

(504) 522-5555
Luna Playhouse
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3706 San Fernando Rd

(818) 500-7200
Memphis Development Foundation
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

203 S Main St

(901) 525-7800
Young Voices United Theatre
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

358 Roswell St SE

(770) 528-0988
Cresskill Performing Arts
5.0
(1) · Summer Camps

300 Knickerbocker Rd

(201) 390-7513

2 people are looking at this business

3dx-an Iacono Company
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

11420 Deerfield Rd

(513) 621-9108

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Gilbert on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/03/2018, 05:17 AM
    Saw the performance of "Don Quijote " I was so impressed with quality and intensity! Was so much more than I expected! A true treasure!
    Lisa Evert on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2018, 05:37 AM
    Really wonderful evening last night seeing New World Performance Lab's performance of "Don Quijote." The cast was stunning - versatile, rich and magnetic. An interesting and engaging adaptation with riotous characters, creative storytelling, and overall - a wild ride for the mind and the senses!!
    Monica Torres on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2018, 09:10 AM
    We had the privilege to watch the preview of Don Quijote . It was pure magic and pure art. The direction sublime , no details were left out. The actors were brilliant , there reactions and feelings touch your skin and soul . The mix of English and Spanish was so perfectly achieved . If only we could have more Quijotes and Sancho Panzas in our lives!! Bravo!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much. It was great to have such an enthusiastic audience for our preview.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Debora Totti Cranendonk on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/27/2018, 03:26 AM
    Kevin James Karas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2017, 07:11 AM
    An amazing local production company with amazing producers and performers.
    Penny Owen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 07:37 AM
    Saw Don't You Weep last night and it was incredible. Make sure you see it. I plan to see it again ... at least once. Really powerful. My friend was devastated and I was energized and inspired. And I love how this company creates images that make me feel deeply and think profoundly ... and that we all have different responses to the experience. Debora Totti, you are an inspiration
    Rayya Sun Child on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 09:00 AM
    I feel these shows leave you feeling raged within thoughts and in love with the art of storytelling.
    Rayya Sun Child on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 08:44 AM
    I feel these shows leave you feeling raged within thoughts and in love with the art of storytelling.
    Wendy S. Duke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2017, 09:51 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.