Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Applied Theatre and Active Culture/new World Performance Lab

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Akron, OH 44302

220 South Balch Street, Akron, OH 44302

(330) 867-3299

https://nwplab.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Gilbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 05:17 AM
    Saw the performance of "Don Quijote " I was so impressed with quality and intensity! Was so much more than I expected! A true treasure!
    Bob Gilbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 03:30 AM
    Lisa Evert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 05:37 AM
    Really wonderful evening last night seeing New World Performance Lab's performance of "Don Quijote." The cast was stunning - versatile, rich and magnetic. An interesting and engaging adaptation with riotous characters, creative storytelling, and overall - a wild ride for the mind and the senses!!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Monica Torres on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 09:10 AM
    We had the privilege to watch the preview of Don Quijote . It was pure magic and pure art. The direction sublime , no details were left out. The actors were brilliant , there reactions and feelings touch your skin and soul . The mix of English and Spanish was so perfectly achieved . If only we could have more Quijotes and Sancho Panzas in our lives!! Bravo!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much. It was great to have such an enthusiastic audience for our preview.

    Debora Totti Cranendonk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/27/2018, 03:26 AM
    Kevin James Karas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2017, 07:11 AM
    An amazing local production company with amazing producers and performers.
    Penny Owen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/16/2017, 07:37 AM
    Saw Don't You Weep last night and it was incredible. Make sure you see it. I plan to see it again ... at least once. Really powerful. My friend was devastated and I was energized and inspired. And I love how this company creates images that make me feel deeply and think profoundly ... and that we all have different responses to the experience. Debora Totti, you are an inspiration
    Rayya Sun Child on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2017, 09:00 AM
    I feel these shows leave you feeling raged within thoughts and in love with the art of storytelling.
    Jeffrey A. Hale on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2017, 09:00 AM
    Saw the dress rehearsal, the actors deliver a precise, easy to follow timeline of the daily life of the industrial working class. Broadened my understanding of events that have led to how attitudes were shaped and ideas put forward. Thought provoking.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.