Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center City Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1420 Walnut St #908, Ste 908, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(267) 303-0036

https://www.centercityhypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.7
(14) · Wellness

45 Delaware St # 1

(856) 853-1009

13 people are looking at this business

About

hypnosis, hypnotherapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
37 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 04:57 AM
Not very understanding I see all of these great reviews well the man is not very understanding I have been battling a viral infection i've been in bed sick I only rescheduled one and i missed my appointment i had been sick and forgot unintentionally I wrote him and asked him to forgive me for that he said no so hes not that great of a guy said i had a history for someone in the helping people field he lacks forgiveness for sure glad you guys had a good experience
Respond to negative reviews
searchphl on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 02:05 AM
A great experience ! – I went to Center City Hypnosis to explore an alternative therapy to panic attacks I was experiencing in corporate staff meetings. Medication was not working for me; neither were Toastmaster classes that were aimed at helping one overcome public speaking phobias. I was open minded but unaware of what hypnosis could do for me. In just 2 sessions, Steve helped me identify where my fear was coming from. It was a revelation! I still have work to do, but Steve has provided tools not available from any other source. Thank you Steve !
lilhanna on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 04:00 AM
Steve is amazing!!! he was so helpful! he truly has a gift. I was a little skeptical before meeting him. I wasn't really sure what the whole hypnosis thing was really all about but after my initial session with steve and he explained about what he does and what he needed from me it helped me alot. I tried so many different things to try and help me relax and "calm down" in the past and nothing including many medications has worked. After only 3 sessions i couldn't believe it. My family members and teachers are even noticing how much calmer and less anxious I am. Thanks Steve!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
distortedsoundz on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/17/2010, 03:00 AM
Best decision of my life! – Steve is amazing at what he does. I have been to him 3 times so far and he has been more than helpful. This is no snake oil hypnotist, he has a very realistic,clinical approach to issues and will help you work through them in a healthy manner. Hypnosis is not a cure-all, but it is a great boost to help overcome issues in a healthy and positive way. Steve utilizes his knowledge in the best, and most honest way possible, not beating around the bush and not being too invasive. If you have any reservations about hypnosis but want to give it a shot, he is the person to go to, he will definitely steer you in the right direction with YOUR best interests in mind.
mindovermatter on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/02/2010, 01:44 AM
Great Hypnotist in Center City!!!! – Steve is a great hypnotherapist! He was very easy to talk to and was able to help me with an issue I had. I felt very comfortable in his office and would recommend him to anyone seeking hypnotherapy! I really appreciate his help Thank you!!! - Anonymous
deezdogg on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/17/2009, 02:27 AM
Amazingly Effective Hypnosis – Steve is an amazing professional who really listens and cares. He helped me to see and appreciate all the good that I have in my life and he got my girlfriend to quit smoking. He's the best around!
ALRISARALDA on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/11/2009, 02:32 AM
Unbelievable transformation! – An absolutely fantastic, life changing experience. On my first visit, Steve gave me a brief overview of hypnotherapy and what his sessions involve. This brief introductory session was provided at no charge, and there was ABSOLUTELY NO pressure to attend his hypnotherapy sessions ( I was pleasantly surprised). His studio is very comfortable and discrete. Steve is very professional and a strong advocate for client privacy. His prices are very reasonable and he even has Saturday hours. Steve has helped me change my life and save my marriage. I wish I had gone to him sooner!!!
ChrisD0726 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 00:52 AM
Very Helpful – I would highly recommend hypnosis, specifically Steve Roh (Center CIty Hypnosis), for anyone who has some "issue" that needs to be worked out. I feel that hypnosis cuts to the chase and goes directly to the subconscious mind where a lot of our problems arise. Steve is very professional, and creates a safe, comfortable environment. I can honestly say that after three sessions I feel like a new person, and have an extra spark in my life that was not present several weeks ago. The issue I had was preventing me from living my life to the fullest, and I did not realize how much it was affecting me until it was removed.
Carolyn7701 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/30/2009, 02:46 AM
A very helpful experience – I was convinced after reading the website that this could help me. I am a no b.s. straight forward kind of person and so is Steve. I had rage issues and Steve helped me (in only 3 sessions) to re-focus on what is truly important to me in my life and to get rid of what was making me so angry. I have recommended him to a few friends who have different issues that negatively affect their lives and I would recommend him to anyone who needs some extra help making their lives better and more enjoyable. Plus, his office location is great, many good restaurants and shops nearby to enjoy after (or before) the sessions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.