Logo White
Watch Demo

Centennial Medical Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
494 reviews
|Hospitals|Frisco, TX 75035

12505 Lebanon Rd, Ste 7200, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 963-3333

https://www.bswhealth.com/locations/centennial/pages/default.aspx?utm_source=BSWHealth.com-Centennial&utm_medium=offline&utm_campaign=BSWHealth.com&utm_term=BSWHealth.com-Centennial&utm_content=redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

Bryan Tower

(800) 725-0024
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Centennial Medical Center at Ashland City is a provider of health care services. The center offers physical, speech and occupational therapies. It performs general and gynecological surgeries. The center specializes in cardiology, fluoroscopy, radiology and pulmonology. The Centennial Medical Center at Ashland City also provides laboratory, ultrasound and mammography services. The center manages an emergency blood bank and room. It operates a geriatric clinic that offers evaluation and diagnostic services for mental health illnesses. In addition, the center provides inpatient medical and skilled nursing care services. The Centennial Medic l Center at Ashland City is a part of Hospital Co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
494 reviews
5261
  
447
  
320
  
218
  
1137
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 226 Reviews2.9Google
  • 15 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Oviedo on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 03:28 AM
Amanda Renee Galloway on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 08:41 AM
I delivered my first child at this hospital in August 2018. My husband and I had a great experience. We were pre registered so check in was quick and easy when we showed up and we got into a room quickly. All of our nurses in Labor and Delivery were supportive of our choice to forgo an epidural, which we appreciated after hearing stories from others about how their hospitals and staff were less than supportive. We were out of L&D within 2 hours of our daughter being born and our recovery room was spacious and comfortable. Our overnight Nursery nurse Lala was so kind and helpful. We are so happy and blessed to have had such a positive experience for the birth of our first child.
Satish Seshayya on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 15:24 PM
Improving the care and service.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Steve Cutler on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:06 AM
I’m actually sitting in the er and the dr had gone nothing but be rude and very hateful to me since I was trying to explain my situation dnd she doing other test that is not necessary she got so upset with she threw the curtain closed and stormed off I even had to call the ER manager to complain about the dr it’s so bad service here I’m not paying a dime when the bill comes in they might as well go ahead and write it off
Rachel Wells on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 12:10 PM
Was diagnosed with ptsd after my (Feb 2018) birth here. Still can’t drive by because I get shaky and nauseous. Just say no. I had a general anesthesiologist that was just awful. I had a csection. Doctors were yelling at the anesthesiologist through the surgery to up my meds because I was so beside myself (feeling more than pressure). When baby was out I couldn’t even look at him on my chest because I was so beside myself. It was so bad that the next day my doctor came in and told me (& I have two people to confirm his words) that he would not be working with that anesthesiologist ever again. The nursing staff in postpartum were horrible (other than Jamie, I still have her number and send her updates on my son, consistently thanking her for being the only one who treated me well.) So many of them (until Jamie, who was my nurse the night before we left) made me pull myself up in bed by myself while I had bad reactions to some medications. The result? I had carpal tunnel so bad in my wrists that I couldn’t hold my baby alone, without assistance until 5 weeks postpartum. Don’t get me started on the techs. They COMPLETELY lacked compassion. The lactation consultants had ZERO compassion, ZERO grace. One lady encouraged the nipple shield. The other one came in hours later and threw the nipple shield out of the way, saying it was unnatural. This was an all day ordeal, my son screaming the whole time. A different consultant telling me I was starving my son bc I wasn’t making milk. 2 hours after a different one had reassured me, he was taking all he needed from me. I started crying, a nurse came in and laughed at me. What the actual hell. It took months and months of treatment to recover from this. Anyways, So many things. Please, please, please don’t go there.
Thummapudi Chaitanya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 06:57 AM
Ambience was very good. . Hospital maintenance is awesome.
Kells Raquel Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:15 AM
Would love someone in administration to call Me. I am currently here and have had a terrible experience so far! Actually the worst ever. I will go into detail later. Prayerfully someone contacts me immediately and now the fire alarm is going off.
Ann-Marie Brodersen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 23:33 PM
I was admitted to Baylor centennial for several days for an infection. I was an inpatient in the post-partum unit and I received the most outstanding care! Every single nurse I had on the unit (Brianne, Holly, Janet, Jennifer, Tiffany, Shay).. trying to remember all of their names.. and every PCT I had (Janet, Rose) were wonderful and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. They took time to explain what was going on and relayed any concerns I had to my doctor. The charge nurses were all wonderful as well. For being in the hospital, this was one of the best experiences I have had. Thank you to everyone on the post-partum unit who took care of me!
Linda Yvette Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:36 AM
You have a wonderful staff. The loving professional care I received is the best I've ever had. Thank you to these wonderful nurses that made me feel extra special!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.