Logo White
Watch Demo

Centennial Apartments

Own this business?
3.8
249 reviews
|Hospitality|Provo, UT 84606

380 N 1020 E St, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 374-1700

https://centennialapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

9973 S Eden Point Cir

(801) 566-5614
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 South Main St

(801) 596-5700
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 Main St

(801) 596-5700
5.0
(5) · Caterers
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2378 E Evergreen Ave

(801) 278-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospitality

4434 S Highland Dr

(801) 272-8015
About

Enjoy on campus standards with and off campus lifestyle at Centennial Apartments. Located between Gold's Gym and Seven Peaks Waterpark, we provide 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom casual living. Shared or Private rooms Fully Furnished Balconies or Patios Central Heating and Air Extra Storage Onsite Swimming Pool and Year-round Spa Recreation Room Large Courtyard with BBQ Area Onsite Laundry Close to UTA Bus Stop and Multiple Restaurants 10 Minute Walk to BYU Campus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
249 reviews
582
  
499
  
333
  
29
  
123
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews3.9Google
  • 24 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.6BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Michelsen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 12:01 PM
The people who live here always tend to be very friendly and kind. The atmosphere is very great - you can easily be connected to a lot of different people. The apartments themselves are cheap, and you get what you pay for. It's old, so there can be a lot of need for repairs, but everything functions for the most part. As long as you don't have any reason to interact with management besides moving in and out, it can be an amazing experience. Unfortunately, when dealing with management, it often feels that they don't think much of the residents' needs. Help in any respect, from repairs to issues in charges, takes a long time. Personally, I was charged incorrectly four times in the last year, and it has taken more than a week to fix those issues every time. I have gotten daily phone calls each time, asking me to pay the incorrect charges, even though I had spoken with the office multiple times about fixing the issue. There must be a lack of communication in the office, and that doesn't tend to bode well for the residents. If management could be a bit more organized and caring for their residents, I would rate this complex as the best I've ever lived at.
Kimberly Michelsen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 03:21 AM
Sarahkate Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:32 AM
Wow amaze. It is so close and intimate and the shower heads are so high. The flowers in the courtyard are lovely. It is always a party and everyone who lives there is super duper nice. Also the office staff (especially Aubree) are so understanding of all the emails I send them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sarahkate Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:32 AM
Wow amaze. It is so close and intimate and the shower heads are so high. The flowers in the courtyard are lovely. It is always a party and everyone who lives there is super duper nice. Also the office staff (especially Aubree) are so understanding of all the emails I send them.
Derek W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:40 AM
Save yourself the hassle and don’t live here. There are so many better options at lower prices. As other comments have explained, this place has terrible management. To sum them up in one word: unprofessional. I wouldn’t be surprised to hear that they dress up in skeleton costumes every Halloween and beat up anyone smaller than themselves. Every email they send is filled with fear tactics, threats, and typos. During a misunderstanding the manager didn't even try to hide the fact that he was using his power as manager to play favorites because he hates BYU and it’s students. He and all those he hired have a California beach bum douchbag arrogance about them. He cursed at me and told me that I needed to follow what he said because I’ve had my endowments and should be submissive. If you’re looking for a humble, down to earth atmosphere, save your time and money! Redeeming qualities; the wards are decent with great bishoprics but clicky and petty members. I did find my wife in the ward, but whenever someone is dating someone in the ward many people make it their business to try and gossip/slander you. Obviously there was a reason I needed to live here (to meet my sweetheart) but that doesn’t mean you need to. It used to be old but super cheep, now it’s old and relatively expensive with a few crappy renovations. Anyway. For anyone who has read this far, in summary, if you’re looking for something cheap, social, nice, or close to school, and are thinking centennial apartments because of a recommendation, there are places cheaper, more social, nicer, AND closer to school, AND have decent humans in management.
Respond to negative reviews
Ekaterina L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 11:30 AM
Super friendly management, fast maintenance
Katrina D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:19 AM
Really good. Maintence could be a bit better at well... Doing their job
Rees T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 19:03 PM
Awesome
Amanda M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 16:31 PM
If you want cheap apartments that attract fun people, this is the place to live. I have renewed my contract twice now because I love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.