Logo White
Watch Demo

Cenario's Pizza

Own this business?
4.2
74 reviews
|Pizza|Davis, CA 95616

1300 East Covell Blvd B, Ste B, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 759-1100

https://www.cenariospizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Chicken Wings

650 Auburn Folsom Rd

(530) 887-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

30 Golf Club Rd

(925) 826-5101
4.8
(5) · Pizza

7340 Greenback Ln

(916) 726-6666

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(275) · Pizza

1895 Farm Bureau Rd

(925) 687-6363

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(442) · Pizza

150 Sacramento St

(530) 888-7600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(564) · Restaurants

8491 Folsom Blvd

(916) 383-9264
About

Specialties At Cenario's Pizza, it's common to see smiles on both sides of the counter. Our customers love to be able to feed their family at a reasonable price while receiving a Quality pizza, chicken wings, sandwhiches, and Italian fare. We want our pizza and our prices to impress you enough that you tell your friends and family about us. We focus on making a great pizza and giving excellent service. At Cenario's, we want to be your #1 choice when ordering pizza. So when You think about Pizza, think Cenario's. History Established in 1986. We first opened our doorsin Vacaville in 1986 and since then have grown to five locations along I-80.Find a location closest toyou on Yelp!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
74 reviews
545
  
412
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
  • 67 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review3.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 01:02 AM
Great Pizza Great Pizza, Great Prices. I should advertise for them. They always followup on all my orders. I read the previous rating from Big D. What a Jerk! I have never had any of those problems. Always a pleasant experience.
Cheryl R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2009, 03:43 AM
Cenario's Pizza is awesome!! I certainly DO NOT agree with "Big D." Perhaps he was a friend of a disgruntled employee or something. I've never had a bad experience with Cenario's Pizza. I find the quality to be great, especially for the price. Plus, the pasta is made fresh, which is an added bonus - especially since other chains are trying to hone in on the pasta market with their product. I only wish that there were more locations!!
Jessica K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/21/2008, 02:40 AM
Pasta too! Cenario's Pizza is right by the Longs shopping center, close to where I live. My brother likes the pizza. They also offer pasta and breadsticks (my favorite at pizza places). It's a good place to go to and because of it's location, if you're ordering for a group and people have different tastes, you have the option of ordering from there and Subway.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patricia K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/21/2008, 01:27 AM
Cenarios So convenient -- walking distance -- in Nugget/Longs shopping center. The pizza is inexpensive and we usually order pasta at the same time (the pesto is pretty good). There are almost always coupons to bring down the price even more.
Cheryl K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/17/2008, 01:28 AM
Cheap Cenarios is cheap and good but it's just like any other pizza place. I do like the pasta though, and it's nice because my sister doesn't like pizza and most other places don't have options for her.
Christine L. on JudysBook

15 years ago

09/22/2005, 03:07 AM
Great pizza, GREAT PRICE Cenario's i think, has a really great pizza. I usually get pizza from there cause it is pretty cheap. I always go with the coupon for 2 medium pizzas for $14.99. It is enough pizza to fill a lot of people up. I have never ordered any specialty pizza, but I'm sure it would be good because they make a mean pepperoni and cheese pizza. They are also pretty quick when you ask them to deliver.
Colleen T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/05/2005, 03:15 AM
Seriously much better pizza. Compared to other pizzas, I realy like Cenarios pizzas more. Not only are there deals (like the Double Dose deal), but the pizzas aren't oily - oily pizzas are disgusting. And the crust isn't thick and hard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.