Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Hampton, VA 23669

191 Fox Hill Rd Ste C, Ste C, Hampton, VA 23669

(757) 418-1168

http://wholebodytherapeutics.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Celina's Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC Celina has been self employed as a Certified Massage Therapist since 2003 and has given more than 5,000 massages. Constantly aware of the need to grow in her field she has taken numerous continuing education classes in subjects such as: Fibromyalgia, rotator cuff, Thai Massage and Ethics and has maintained National and State certification continuously since 2003. Celina�??s Therapeutic Massage Center was opened in September 2009. It is a relaxing place to receive massages and to find a therapist you will be comfortable with, much as one would want to find the right health care practitioner for any other health issue. Focused on whole body

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MassageFan review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
MassageFan on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 12:55 PM
Best Massage ever! – I have had many massages, in many different places, and this was by far the best! The place is clean, quiet and relaxing. The massage was therapeutic and took away all my aches and pains without being painful or too deep along the way. Highly recommended!
NavyMan review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
NavyMan on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:34 AM
Great Massage Therapy – This was the best massage I have ever had. The place is quiet and relaxing and the massage was just right - not too deep and not too wimpy. They have three therapists and I intend to get massages from all of them so that I can pick my favorite! BACK PROBLEM GONE!!!
matt d. review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
matt d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 13:33 PM
celinas therapeutic is the best! I go to celinas therapeutic massage on fox hill all the time! and it is the best massage center i have ever been to, not just around here but compared to other states and even other countries. the service is excellent , i always feel welcomed when i walk through the door. i never feel pressured to have to come back. and i always leave feeling relaxed and wayy less sore and tense as i did when i walked in. the prices are great and they offer different massages for every need. i will keep goin back to celinas therapeutic and i would deffinatly tell anyone looking for the best massage around to go there as well!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
bestbromatt review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
bestbromatt on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 12:20 PM
best massage center in the tidewater area! – i couldnt think of a better place to go for a massage around here. celinas therapeutic massage center is one of a kind. all the therapists are excellent! as soon as i walk in i feel more relaxed. i have back and leg problems and it always seems to feel better when i leave celinas therapeutic. all the tharapists are very kind and courteous. they were able to answer all my questions and make my massage experince excellent!
kneadedson review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
kneadedson on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/18/2010, 06:41 AM
Awesome Massage! – I have finally found a great place to feel comfortable for a massage. It is peaceful and quiet at this spa. I had a massage with Brook and she was excellent! I no longer need to see a chiropractor because I think her cupping massage has helped me to move my arms and to bend at the waist! She doesn't pressure me to come back knowing I have a busy schedule. She always finds the spot on my body that drives me crazy! She is the first therapist that has ever worked on my glutes!! I was nervous at first, but I can really tell the difference with my back! Thank you for healing me!!
Doug D. review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
Doug D. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/27/2010, 01:23 AM
Celina's Therapeutic Massage Center is the BEST place to get a therapeutic massage. All of the therapists are State and Nationally certified and between them have training in more than a dozen different styles. Visit the web-site for more info: Http://www.CelinasTherapeuticMassage.com or Call 757-418-1168 for an appointment!
DougDavis6 review for Celina’s Therapeutic Massage Center, LLC
DougDavis6 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/12/2010, 12:03 PM
Best Massage in Hampton VA! – Offering Basic Reflexology, Cayce Reilly Massotherapy; . Clinical/Therapeutic Massage, Hot Stone Therapy, Deep Tissue and Sports Massage, Fibromyalgia Massage, Massage Cupping (Cupping), Muscle Release Technique SM (MRT), Myoskeletal Alignment Technique (MAT), Pregnancy Massage, Swedish Relaxation Massage, Therapeutic Massage and Trigger Point Therapy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.