Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedarburg Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Cedarburg, WI 53012

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012, Cedarburg, WI 53012

(262) 377-9490

http://www.cedarburgfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410
5.0
(2) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103
5.0
(14) · Dental

1600 Summit Ave

(262) 542-0431
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755
5.0
(7) · Dentists

N80W14832 Appleton Ave

(262) 255-4343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Geiger review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Emily Geiger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:11 AM
We love Cedarburg Family Dentistry! They are super friendly and great with the kids! Dr Braun takes care of our whole family!
Timothy Palmer review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Timothy Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:15 AM
Awesome staff, amazing experience.
Laurel Turgul review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Laurel Turgul on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:15 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rebecca Pupp review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Rebecca Pupp on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:11 AM
Dr. Braun and his staff are the only people I will let touch my teeth. Period.
Cori Rice Kaminsky review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Cori Rice Kaminsky on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 05:14 AM
We love Cedarburg Family Dentistry! Dr. Justin is awesome - funny and gentle, so good at putting his patients at ease...even the kids look forward to coming, and not just because of the toy chest! And the staff is great - I could hang out for hours if they'd let me! (Actually they probably would if I asked - they're that cool...)
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words!! We truly appreciate it- you guys are welcome to come hang out anytime 😀

Heidi Sternig review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Heidi Sternig on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 02:04 AM
We all love Dr. Braun and the entire staff at Cedarburg Family Dentistry! They are fantastic with the kids and adults!
Candice Klopp review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Candice Klopp on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 05:41 AM
Dr Braun and his entire staff are great with both adults and children. I would definitely recommend his office!
Tricia Klein Hotchkiss review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Tricia Klein Hotchkiss on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 16:11 PM
The entire staff is amazing!
Kristen Spears Kaese review for Cedarburg Family Dentistry
Kristen Spears Kaese on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.