Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Wood Lodge

Claimed
4.9
173 reviews
|Hospitality|Flippin, AR 72634

962 Riverside Dr, Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453-7785

https://www.cedarwoodslodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 699-5349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

3150 Green Mountain Dr

(417) 339-1770

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 719-9799

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Hospitality

162 Lakewood Dr

(417) 334-7144
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(351) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000

12 people are looking at this business

About

Cedarwood Lodge sits on the banks of the White River and is the perfect place to enjoy world class trout fishing, or just relax on the porch. It is a great place for a quiet getaway, retreat, family reunion, wedding, or birthday celebration. We offer the best of accommodations and service. We have boat and kayak rentals. We can arrange for a guide to pick you up right at our dock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
173 reviews
5121
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Kay Kunath review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Jaime Kay Kunath on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:10 AM
Good time, good people and definitely good food :)
Lou Hatcher review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Lou Hatcher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 01:23 AM
Beautiful, clean lodge on the White River south of Flippin, AR. Had my husband's 80th birthday party last year and Ken and Mary Ann were wonderful. God bless this fine family and their business for years to come.
Brent Alumbaugh review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Brent Alumbaugh on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 07:35 AM
Cedarwood is the best. Top notch cabins. Ken and Mary Ann are great people that really work to make you feel at home.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Epperson Lidzy review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Kelly Epperson Lidzy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:04 AM
This is the most peaceful and awesome place to visit. The hosts go way above and beyond making you feel like family. The scenery is beautiful. The accommodations are beautiful. The wildlife viewing is abundant. There is so much to do and see in that area, trout fishing, skiing on the lake, float trips, shopping in Branson is close. It has something for everyone. I highly recommend it for everything from an intimate getaway to a family reunion.
Natalie Madison review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Natalie Madison on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2014, 06:45 AM
Need a quiet nature escape? This was definitely the place! We loved it. The only drawback...we didn't stay long enough! Cabins are comfortable...the lodge is beautiful. I never wanted to leave the rocking chairs on the riverside patio. Mary Ann and Ken are the most gracious of hosts, and you won't want to miss out on breakfast! We can't wait for the next opportunity to stay.
Jayce Bannister review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Jayce Bannister on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 06:50 AM
Love this place !
Shirley Palmer review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Shirley Palmer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 08:10 AM
Ken and Mary Ann are the most delightful and accommodating Host and Hostess EVER!! Loved the 4 day weekend. Your lodge is awesome and we can't wait to come back.
Alexa Hoke Schweke review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Alexa Hoke Schweke on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:42 AM
To totally relax with Loved ones and see amazing Nature...this is the place! Mary Ann and Ken are the absolute most caring hosts! Did I mention Trout Fishing!!!??? Well they are biting and get your blood pumping with excitement right off the dock or from a boat! Total thumbs UP!
Larry Babin review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Larry Babin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:58 AM
Stellar lodge and hospitality by Ken and Mary Ann!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.