Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

1058 Bermuda Run, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 871-7100

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=cedarsurgery&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Williams review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Shawna Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:49 AM
I cannot say enough about how well I was treated by Dr. Walton and especially his nurses Theresa and Jack. Dr. Walton fit me in right away once my doctor referred me to him. Theresa was so friendly and put me at ease throughout the procedure. Since she was going out of town, Jack took over from there. Each day that I arrived as a walk-in, Jack saw me immediately and spent a lot of time explaining the recovery process to me and my husband. He was extremely patient and professional. It was obvious that he chose the right career as he was extremely compassionate and patient-centered.
Amy Johnson McBride review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Amy Johnson McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:09 AM
My son had a follow up today, for his appendectomy. We waited in the lobby for 45 minutes. He was called back and spent 7 minutes with the nurse. We waited another 9 minutes for Dr. Musielak to come in. He spent 1 minute looking at my son's incisions and telling us the same post-op information he told us in the hospital. The blatant disregard for my time infuriates me. I believe a doctor should be compensated for his knowledge and expertise. However, since he shared no new information and wasted over an hour of my time, perhaps I should bill him. At least he could have offered an apology when he walked in the door.
Shannon Simon review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Shannon Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:50 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bonney Bailey review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Bonney Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:08 AM
Dr.Musielak rocks..He has been a blessing and an amazing dr.
Michael Casdorph review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Michael Casdorph on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:37 AM
My experience with Dr. Matthew Musielak as a surgeon is outstanding! He recently removed my gall bladder and the procedure was flawless. In addition, he was very nice to my family and I.
Matt Sands review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Matt Sands on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Walton is an EXCELLENT surgeon and took great care of me. The entire staff is phenomenal!
Eddie Lewis review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Eddie Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:34 AM
Dr. Matthew Musielak did my gall bladder surgery. It was very successful and less painful that I thought. His office staff was professional and all the hospital staff was also. I would highly recommend Dr. Matt.
Rae Overstreet review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Rae Overstreet on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:33 AM
Dr Musielak was my surgeon did an excellent job most def would recommend him to anyone
Heather Davis review for Cedar Surgical Associates PC: Hassanyeh Akram M MD
Heather Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.