Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Park Bariatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
355 reviews
|Surgeons|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

1401 Medical Pkwy # 101, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 260-3444

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(29) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
355 reviews
5328
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sudarsana B. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Sudarsana B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/28/2022, 12:55 PM
Love the thorough job.
Frank D. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Frank D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/20/2022, 14:12 PM
Had my 6-month cleaning today. In and out in under 30 minutes and no discomfort at all! Debbie did a fantastic job. The entire staff was so friendly as usual. Bravo to all!
Kathryn B. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Kathryn B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/18/2022, 21:57 PM
If you’re looking for a dental office this is it. They offer a clean and comfortable environment with friendly and competent staff.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Linda K. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Linda K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/17/2022, 01:07 AM
As always everyone is so wonderful. Dr. Williams is the best!!
Marla H. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Marla H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 22:52 PM
I have been suffering with TMJ for two years. I have went to two other dentist to get opinions. One dentist in Westlake said it would be a 1-2 year treatment and cost 60k. The second dentist quoted me 5k and he was in Georgetown. Dr. Williams actually drew a picture and described what was going on and why I was experiencing pain. He described why their treatments would cost more time and money. He suggested Botox through Austin Oral surgery, it is also going to be covered medically under my insurance which is a huge blessing. He didn’t try to get money out of me or waste my time. He was very warm, thorough, and professional. Dr. Williams was an answer to prayer!
Angela M. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Angela M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 12:17 PM
The staff is sooo welcoming! The doctor has such a tremendous bedside manner and truly empathetic! I have zero complaints of this office. They genuinely care about helping you get the best dental solution! I couldn’t not have chosen a better provider for my implants!!
Elizabeth Grace O. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Elizabeth Grace O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 10:07 AM
I recently met with Dr. Williams to discuss my TMJ pain issues. He was very friendly and gave me a very thorough exam and recommendation. Thank you!
Chris M. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/10/2022, 04:49 AM
Thank you for being very professional. Everyone from check in to check out are Rockstars… Best dentist Office I’ve ever been to…
Delfina M. review for Cedar Park Bariatrics
Delfina M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/04/2022, 19:59 PM
Dr Williams and his staff are truly the best!! They genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.