Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Grove Tchoupitoulas Plantation

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Hospitality|Waggaman, Louisiana 70094

6533 River Rd, Waggaman, Louisiana 70094

(504) 431-5743

http://www.cgtplantation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Homewood Suites Raleigh
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

100 Macalyson Ct

(919) 467-4444
Texarkana Rv Park
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5000 US Highway 59 S

(903) 306-1364
Marsh Production Entertainment Agency
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

3921 Sunset Blvd

(952) 922-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Tower Show Productions
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

800 Roosevelt Rd # A109

(630) 469-4611
Le Petit Chateau
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

1568 Cobb Hill Rd

(406) 600-4161
Festive Party
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

33 S Commercial St

(603) 674-3134

About

Cedar Grove Tchoupitoulas Plantation is a special event venue. It specializes in Wedding Ceremonies, Receptions and Parties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5130
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:59 AM
Absolutely beautiful place, and I didn’t even get to see it all lit up! I was just there during the day for a photo shoot and this place is literally one of the most beautiful venues I’ve ever been to. Spacious, air conditioned, great layout, cozy atmosphere, plus the owner(s) are super nice and helpful and concerned for the safety of people that are there. If I was ever going to get married in a place for a larger wedding, this would be the winner for me.
Dolores Luna Storm on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:43 AM
Beautiful venue and perfect for a wedding!! All the staff was so nice and attentive.
Shaunte Batiste on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:21 AM
It was a BEAUTIFUL UNION TONIGHT THIS VENTUE DONT OWE ME NOTHING...
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Candis Guarino Renton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Beautiful and perfect place to have your wedding and reception!!
Meagan Durham on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 09:44 AM
1 million stars! Our wedding was a complete fairy tale. I didn't have to set anything up the day of, everything was taken care of. I never had to stress about doing Anything! the food was incredible and the Cedar Grove team was there every time I turned around. every family and friend member was taken care of and took the time to tell me after the wedding how they all felt like kings and queens by the way they were treated. Nothing could have been more magical about our wedding day.
Meagan Ashley Durham on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 00:22 AM
1 million stars! Our wedding was a complete fairy tale. I didn't have to set anything up the day of, everything was taken care of. I never had to stress about doing Anything! the food was incredible and the Cedar Grove team was there every time I turned around. every family and friend member was taken care of and took the time to tell me after the wedding how they all felt like kings and queens by the way they were treated. Nothing could have been more magical about our wedding day.
Sue Godgotme Evans on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 10:49 AM
Beautiful Romantic Setting🥂
April Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 07:30 AM
I attended the Heath Wedding and EVERYTHING was absolutely devine. — with Kim Owens-Heath.
Roxanne Whodatdiva Watts on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 06:26 AM
Staff, atmosphere and food was excellent 👍🏽
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.