Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Grove Tchoupitoulas Plantation

Own this business?
4.9
229 reviews
|Hospitality|Westwego, LA 70094

6533 River Rd, Westwego, LA 70094

(504) 431-5743

http://www.cgtplantation.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cedar Grove Tchoupitoulas Plantation is a special event venue. It specializes in Wedding Ceremonies, Receptions and Parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
229 reviews
5192
  
46
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Frankum Anders on Facebook

15 days ago

06/22/2020, 09:24 AM
Have your wedding at this venue! The wedding event planner, Laura was exceptionally kind, helpful and organized. The venue is beautiful both indoors and out. Love it!
Teresa Bristow Diasselliss on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 12:53 PM
I cannot say enough great things about Cedar Grove, and about Laura and Pat. I immediately fell in love with this plantation the moment I stepped foot onto the property for a tour. It was my first stop on the venue viewing list, and every stop after I only found myself comparing venues to Cedar Grove. My husband and I quickly agreed this was a hands down - an easy yes! Every step of planning and organizing was made so easily with Laura's help. She was always so quick to respond and let us stop by as often as we felt the need to for planning and envisioning purposes. Wedding day was a dream - the plantation looked so beautiful and the staff was great! Guests complimented our wedding for weeks and raved about the food. They could not stop talking about how gorgeous the venue was. I'm so happy we went with Cedar Grove, and I'm so thankful to Laura and Pat for going above and beyond to make our day so special!
Teresa Bristow Diasselliss on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:11 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kayla S Boos on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 05:55 AM
Being the bride was so stressful already but every time I talked to laura (venue coordinator) she assured me everything was taken care of. I knew I wanted to get married here when I was 16, and I will never regret it. The staff was amazing, the food was so good, and the venue is just beautiful. All of our guests couldnt get over how awesome everything was, there wasnt one bad thing said about it. I highly recommend this venue!
Misty Lanning Langlois on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 00:12 AM
Everything was great! We would definitely recommend to everyone!!
Elizabeth Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 05:37 AM
If I could give this venue 10 stars, I totally would! My wedding day was STRESS FREE and everything with the ceremony and reception went so smoothly! Laura was so easy to work with and was very accommodating of all of our requests. My husband and I, along with all of our wedding guests, cannot stop talking about our big day! The food was amazing, the bar service was amazing, and my husband and I were waited on all night long! I was so happy with my venue choice, but everyone at Cedar Grove Tchoupitoulas Plantation exceeded my every expectation. I am so grateful for everything they did. My husband and I will truly never forget how amazing our wedding day was. Thank you so much, Laura and Patrick!
Emma Quattlebaum on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 11:03 AM
It was beautiful for pictures!
Shannon Ryan MacLachlan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 08:16 AM
They took care of our every need for my daughters wedding. The day was amazing thanks to Laura and her staff!!!
Juanita Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 10:53 AM
Beautiful Wedding Venue!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.