Logo White
Watch Demo

Cecilia Panlilio Pineda

Own this business?
4.0
7 reviews
|Doctors|Oviedo, FL 32765

2959 Alafaya Trail # 117, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-0800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2400 N Orange Blossom Trail #300

(407) 846-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dermatology

4393 S Ridgewood Ave # 3

(386) 756-3341
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gisela H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 04:10 AM
Be aware!!! This doctor can not diagnose anything other than a common cold. She misdiagnosed me TWICE, first time I ended up in the ER with a completely useless gallbladder, which she told me it was just heartburn, and this time I am totally disable with herniated spinal disks, and she never once even mentioned that could be my problem; she kept treating my pain as psychological with antidepressants for 2 years. She sees too many patients daily, she is always rushing. I believe she sees as many patients as she can a day, and the result is very poor patient care. She has no time to listen to a patient who has anything more complicated than a common cold.
Respond to negative reviews
Jane F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/08/2008, 06:19 AM
I finally found a good doctor I have been to four different physicians in the Oviedo area and Dr. Pineda is the best, in my opinion. This is the first doctor that has taken the time to discuss my health concerns in a kind and patient manner. She immediately sought out to resolve my issues and develop a plan of care for my best benefit. My intire family is moving to Dr. Pineda. Thank God there is still an old fashion family doctor.
Jane M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/03/2008, 05:18 AM
Great Doctor We have searched for a doctor who could relate to his/her patients' needs, concerns, predicaments and what not. We are blessed to have found Dr. Pineda!! She is a good doctor and great with her patients. Not only does she call personally for lab results, she takes time to find the right referral or specialist based on the patient's need, situation or even preference. - JEM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dolly L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/24/2008, 10:09 AM
Best Internist Ever Dr. Pineda is a very intelligent Internist whos expertise is amazing. She is able to quicly identify and resolve medical issues. Also, if you need a referrral to a specialist, she knows all the good physicians in town.
Laura S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/13/2005, 01:59 AM
Great Doctor You Can Trust Ever had a doctor personally call you back with lab results? This is the kind of personal attention you receive from Dr. Cecilia Pineda. She is very kind and a great doctor. She's willing to fill out the health forms for summer camp or take a look at any problem you're having. There's a slight language barrier with her staff, but they're all very nice and helpful as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.