Logo White
Watch Demo

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
377 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43017

6752 Perimeter Loop Road, Perimeter Center, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 401-6677

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

1 person is looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

5 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

3 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900
Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

4 people are looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

1 person is looking at this business

About

CDI Diamonds & Jewelry is Columbus's premier destination for engagement rings and diamonds. CDI's team of experts are here to provide a stress free buying experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5364
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 324 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Jones Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 08:15 AM
Gary Steigerwald on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 12:53 PM
Matt and his staff are the best. Best customer experience around!
Liza S. Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:55 AM
Perfect and amazing engagement ring at the perfect price!
After going to a "local" jeweler decided to try this place because of their history. Ellen was there and was so attentive. She was patient with me and took care of my needs. My ring had broken in half, she helped me pick the right ring at the right price. She made her recommendations and she listened to what I wanted. Then she recommended to have earring made with my old ring! Wow! They turned out so beautiful! I can't stop staring at my ring. I have found my new jewelers and CDI is my new place to buy jewelry from.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Hutchinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 08:15 AM
I give this establishment 5+ in every facet. They excelled in customer service, customer satisfaction, selection, and care and handling in the rebuilding of my Grandmother's vintage wedding band and engagement set. I am so impressed with how beautiful they look now. When any my of my friends start ring shopping I will definitely send them this way.
Jeff Padurean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 11:06 AM
CDI has the best selection of engagement rings and wedding bands! Matt and the staff had the patience and willingness to help me pick out the best bands for my future wife!!
Melody Pirc on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 10:36 AM
My boyfriend and I were in recently to make an exchange. Matt was so great to work with and the Rose gold Amethyst ring I got is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend using CDI
Alyssa Hulsether on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 03:20 AM
My boyfriend got me the martini setting diamond studs for Christmas and I couldn't be happier! They are absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with the quality!!! I definitely recommend shopping here!
Karen Myers Naffah on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 04:30 AM
Jeannine Lesperance on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:36 AM
Matt and the rest of staff demonstrated an extraordinary level of creativity and service in the design of my custom anniversary band, even repurposing an old ring into fantastic earrings. Prices very competitive. They also accommodated my work schedule by staying late at least twice for me. I highly recommend this jeweler.
Business Response:

Jeannine Lesperance it was our pleasure helping you find the prefect ring and working to fit your schedule! Thank you so much for all the kind words!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.