Logo White
Watch Demo

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
377 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43017

6752 Perimeter Loop Road, Perimeter Center, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 401-6677

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

3 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

6 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

4 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

5 people are looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

3 people are looking at this business

About

CDI Diamonds & Jewelry is Columbus's premier destination for engagement rings and diamonds. CDI's team of experts are here to provide a stress free buying experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5364
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 324 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haleigh Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:41 AM
Leann Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:05 AM
Matt Lahman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:26 AM
Had an awesome experience. Everyone was very helpful in finding the perfect ring! Such a great value too!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brianne Kesner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 10:19 AM
Best Jewlery store in Columbus, OH hands down! You cannot beat their prices, quality and above all customer service!!! Thanks CDI!
Morgan Bunnell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:01 AM
Darren Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:50 AM
Being from a small town and walking in and being treated like they had know me forever made me want to do business with them. Unsurpassed customer service. By far the best in the business.
Brandi Reil Isovitsch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:38 AM
Thank you CDI for my happy ending.
In May I lost the diamond out of my engagement ring. I also was ending 22 years at The Anderson's so I was determined to go to a local business to have my ring restored. I walked into CDI on a whim and instantly felt welcomed. Alex and the entire CDI team were so friendly and knowledgeable. They made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I am thrilled with my new old ring...the stone is a bit larger (as it should be after 20 years of marriage � ) it sparkles and I am beyond thrilled.
Jason Muhme on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:01 AM
I went to Ellen at CDI with a design in mind for a custom rose gold diamond ring. They were able to take the design I wanted, make some recommendations that improved the look then provide me with a 3D rendering to view. Two weeks later the most beautiful ring I could have imagined was in my hand. I couldn't have been happier and most importantly Jennifer absolutely LOVED it!
Nick Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:04 AM
Had a great experience shopping at CDI for an engagement ring. They were very helpful and made what I expected to be an extremely difficult decision much simpler.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.