Logo White
Watch Demo

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
377 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43017

6752 Perimeter Loop Road, Perimeter Center, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 401-6677

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

6 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

5 people are looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

4 people are looking at this business

Marlow's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(106) · Consumer Goods

1440 NW Gilman Blvd M4

(425) 270-3411

3 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

10 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

CDI Diamonds & Jewelry is Columbus's premier destination for engagement rings and diamonds. CDI's team of experts are here to provide a stress free buying experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5364
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 324 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Sapp on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 06:57 AM
Worked with Matt. He met all of my expectations and met my time constraints as well. Definitely will do business with CDI again.
Deborah Brenneman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:28 AM
Matt and his team are absolutely amazing. We wanted to upgrade my ring for our 30th anniversary. We shopped many places and then went to CDI. They blew everyone else away by miles! We got a stunning stone and mounting for an incredible price. Matt, Ernie and Jay were so incredibly helpful. This is hands down the place to go. We will never buy diamond jewelry anywhere else! I can’t stop staring at my fabulous ring. Thanks CDI!!!!!
T.t. Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:29 AM
Very large selection and great customer service. The prices can not be beat. Ask for Matt, he is knowlable and professional.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Goodman on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 04:08 AM
We had a wonderful experience with CDI. My daughter took us to this establishment after my main wedding ring diamond was lost. Matt and the staff were patient and helped us through the many options. Love the new ring we decided on-- and would recommend them to all. I don't think you can go wrong at CDI.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda! We are very happy we could help make your ring perfect again! We look forward to seeing you again!

Curtis Bieber on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 12:00 PM
Matt and his staff are the best. They were so helpful throughout the whole exsperience. My fiancé couldn’t be happier with the ring she got. Will defiantly be going back for our wedding bands.
Business Response:

Thank you, Curtis! We appreciate your kind words and Congratulations again! We are happy that she is happy!

Ehllhen Mansueto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:21 PM
Went to CDI and Matt was very helpful, very nice person that will give you exactly what you need for jewelry.
I recommend everyone to visit this jewelry place and look for real Rolex and diamonds!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ehllhen! I appreciate the kind words and compliments!

Britton Diller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:36 AM
I originally came here to have work done on my watches, but last fall I mentioned that I’d be in the market for an engagement ring in a few months. I shopped around a bit but came back. Allison still had my information on file and came right out within about 30 seconds of having walked through the door. She was so engaged and helpful and professional, and I couldn’t be happier with the ring. They have a customer for life.
Barbara Moone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:36 AM
I was looking to buy a pair of pink tourmaline stud earrings for myself as a birthday present this year. i started out thinking I would make my purchase from Amazon but was scared to because I was pretty sure what I received would not be similar to the online photo and i wanted a nice quality pair with stones that were a good shade of pink. I had read one review on Amazon of a pair that were quite pricey and the reviewer said the color was ten times lighter than the photo and I definitely did not want that seeing as how pink is my favorite color. So just on a whim I decided to check your store to see what was available. I'm not sure of the sales associates name but she was very helpful in as...  more>>
Katie Pristera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:42 AM
My fiancé bought my engagement ring here and I could not be more thrilled. The ring is absolutely stunning and I constantly get compliments! We later went back to purchase the bands and I could not believe how great the staff and service was. They didn't have the wedding band I had pinned on Pinterest so they had me email them a picture and they special ordered it so I could get exactly what I wanted. This will be the jeweler we go to for everything. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.