Logo White
Watch Demo

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
491 reviews
|Jewelry|Columbus, OH 43017

6752 Perimeter Loop Road, Perimeter Center, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 401-6677

https://www.cdidia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
About

CDI Diamonds & Jewelry is Columbus's premier destination for engagement rings and diamonds. CDI's team of experts are here to provide a stress free buying experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
491 reviews
5478
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 447 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 12:28 PM
I have been married for 47 years and haven't worn my wedding ring since 1974. Of course it wouldn't fit anymore, so i took it to CDI to have it resized and cleaned. It looked absolutely brand new and fit good. Highly recommend CDI.
Tami Connolly on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2019, 11:00 AM
Matt and Ernie at CDI are totally amazing! After visiting chain jewelry stores we decided to stop in CDI to look at engagement rings. Knowing the chance of having what we were looking for was slim to none. Within 40 minutes of showing them the ideal ring, they made calls and searching on line and we anxiously awaited Matt’s call to say he had the setting and matching diamonds ~ They were perfect! Within 7 business days my gorgeous ring was in. Words cannot express the most exceptional Customer Service and quality received! Matt was awesome working with us on our budget and delivered top quality. My fiancé and I have no desire to ever shop at a big box jeweler. Thank You!
Cassie Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 06:57 AM
Worked with Matt. He met all of my expectations and met my time constraints as well. Definitely will do business with CDI again.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deborah Brenneman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:28 AM
Matt and his team are absolutely amazing. We wanted to upgrade my ring for our 30th anniversary. We shopped many places and then went to CDI. They blew everyone else away by miles! We got a stunning stone and mounting for an incredible price. Matt, Ernie and Jay were so incredibly helpful. This is hands down the place to go. We will never buy diamond jewelry anywhere else! I can’t stop staring at my fabulous ring. Thanks CDI!!!!!
Linda Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:08 AM
We had a wonderful experience with CDI. My daughter took us to this establishment after my main wedding ring diamond was lost. Matt and the staff were patient and helped us through the many options. Love the new ring we decided on-- and would recommend them to all. I don't think you can go wrong at CDI.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda! We are very happy we could help make your ring perfect again! We look forward to seeing you again!

Curtis Bieber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 12:00 PM
Matt and his staff are the best. They were so helpful throughout the whole exsperience. My fiancé couldn’t be happier with the ring she got. Will defiantly be going back for our wedding bands.
Business Response:

Thank you, Curtis! We appreciate your kind words and Congratulations again! We are happy that she is happy!

Britton Diller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:36 AM
I originally came here to have work done on my watches, but last fall I mentioned that I’d be in the market for an engagement ring in a few months. I shopped around a bit but came back. Allison still had my information on file and came right out within about 30 seconds of having walked through the door. She was so engaged and helpful and professional, and I couldn’t be happier with the ring. They have a customer for life.
Barbara Moone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 16:00 PM
Katie Pristera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:42 AM
My fiancé bought my engagement ring here and I could not be more thrilled. The ring is absolutely stunning and I constantly get compliments! We later went back to purchase the bands and I could not believe how great the staff and service was. They didn't have the wedding band I had pinned on Pinterest so they had me email them a picture and they special ordered it so I could get exactly what I wanted. This will be the jeweler we go to for everything. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.