Logo White
Watch Demo

CDA Upper Cervical Center, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1250 West Ironwood Drive, Suite 330, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 215-2202

https://www.cdauppercervicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Sports Medicine

8611 N Division St a

(509) 466-1366

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi Swartz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 05:10 AM
DR. BERDAN IS THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR IN TOWN! PERIOD! I cannot tell you how many times (due to my clumsiness) I’ve somehow managed to throw myself out of whack, be in a lot of pain, and have Dr. Berdan fix me up in 1-3 visits. I’ve seen many other chiropractors, and without reservation, I can say that he is the kindest, courteous, and most effective doctor I’ve seen. I am so grateful that I can also call him my friend. IF YOU ARE IN PAIN, GO SEE THIS MAN! HE IS A MIRACLE WORKER
Lisa SN on Facebook

6 months ago

12/03/2019, 15:05 PM
Dr. Berdan is one of the best healers I've ever been to. I say healer because of his dedication to getting his patients to feel better. His chiropractic skills and knowledge is exemplary and like something I've never experienced at any other chiropractor. I can say without pause you won't regret trusting him with your care. I had lots of stubborn conditions and he helped alleviate so much pain and numbness in my arm and back while I was under his care.
Sheri Lyn Havens on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 10:31 AM
I had my first visit with Dr. Berdan today and all I can say is how life changing this was. I have been suffering with a knee issue for over a year now. In a matter of 20 minutes I had a solution, immediately felt better and incredibly relieved. I highly recommend you see him before deciding on physical therapy or surgery, get a second opinion! I am so happy I did.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lainnie Magnus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Sceptical as heck, but after 1 session 25% more flexibility. David is sweet and very personable, made me feel very comfortable )
Bri Heberly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 20:27 PM
I went in today experiencing a ton of pain in my shoulders, I had a very thorough consultation, and xrays and exam!This is the first time I've felt any relief for an extended period of time in months! thank you so much!
Susan Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 15:05 PM
I have had two car accidents that left me with limited mobility and constant pain from pinched nerves in my neck. I have seen other docs both chiropractors and MDs and the best hope I got was "you probably going to need surgery" from the MD and prescription for NSAIDs. Dr. Berdan has told me that his goal was to get me completely pain-free and just after the first visit I had a 50% increase in mobility and range of motion!! I couldn't believe this!!! Dr. Berdan worked tirelessly to get me back to where I was pain-free and had my pre-accident mobility range. Now I only see him once every couple of months for maintenance and am able to enjoy everything I've had to give up after the accidents. I will never go to another chiropractor as long as Dr. Berdan practices. He has given me a whole new lease on life.
Shannon Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 12:13 PM
I saw Dr. Berdan back before he moved out of my state. I sadly neither I nor my mother have found anyone as good as him to take his place! He's very attentive to clients and extremely knowledgeable about chiropractics!
Preston Whitman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:11 AM
I have had chronic back pain for 25 years and my left leg and foot have been numb for 10 years. I have been to chiropractors, physical therapy, acupuncture, massage, spine doctors, steroid injections, with no relief. I Recently heard about NUCCA chiropractic, so I figured I’d try it. Dr. Berdan gave me an exam and said I’m positive I can get rid of your back pain and numb leg. About an hour later I walked out of his office with NO back pain and NO numb leg. I can’t remember a time in my life when I have felt this good. Thank you Dr. Berdan, you changed my life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.