Logo White
Watch Demo

CDA Ultrasound

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

2201 North Government Way j, Suite J, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 261-2520

https://cdaultrasound.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At CDA Ultrasound we offer both medical and elective ultrasound. We are a husband and wife team of ARDMS-registered sonographers, with 20 years experience each. We honed our skills at Beth Israel Deaconess, a Harvard-affiliated hospital. Travis is also credentialed in Vascular Ultrasound. We have the privilege of serving the midwifery community, doing medical ultrasounds for the clients of Dayspring, Hazel Tree, Pend Oreille Midwifery as well as other physicians who have patients that have high deductibles, no insurance, or belong to a Health-Share Ministry. Keeping our overhead low, we are able to offer the best out-of-pocket expenses in the region. Our medical exams include but

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Lassan on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 02:24 AM
We had the most amazing experience!! Super friendly, efficient, clean and overall an amazing atmosphere. We got to see so many angles of our little girl and he went through the measurements and explained it all to us! I would honestly go there again just because it was such a pleasurable place. I would tell everyone to go here
Justine McAllister on Facebook

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:41 AM
This was such a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. this place is so cute and it has such a friendly staff. The actual ultrasound was a blast. They take the time to go over every aspect of your baby and they make it feel like such a personal experience. If you are planning a gender reveal, they offer party favors and different ideas on how to celebrate the sex of your baby. They also offer stuffed animals w/ your baby's recorded heart beat. We will absolutely be returning for our 30+ week 3D ultrasound
Destiny Kinder on Facebook

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 14:12 PM
We just found out we are having a baby girl yesterday! We loved the environment and experience! Thank you so much❤️
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tammerra Howe on Facebook

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 15:31 PM
Another amazing experience at Cda ultrasound💕 We can’t wait to send you guys a before and after picture of smiley little Bella ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you soooo much again!! — with Brandon Mundell.
Grace Davidson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 09:31 AM
So amazing! Was really quick and amazing! Will definitely be going back for any of my future babies!
Kendra June Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 06:49 AM
We had an amazing time finding out the gender for our baby girl at cda ultrasound!🥰❤️
Brandy Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 13:41 PM
I have had ultrasounds for two of my children with CDA Ultrasound & wish I had known of them sooner for my older two. The experience is amazing & nothing like the stuffy hospital ultrasounds. There is plenty of room for all to view baby & a magnificent viewing screen. I’m so blessed to have been referred for my younger two children. Travis & Trina are the most amazing couple & made our ultrasounds a truly memorable experience 💗💙
Katrina Rathbun on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:39 AM
This office is fantastic! We drove from Spokane after taking a look at their website and it was well worth it! We were able to do the gender reveal ultrasound up on the big screen, get big sister a stuffed animal with the babies heartbeat and got something to do the gender reveal all in one stop. They were so friendly, happy and easy to work with I’d recommend them to anyone! — with Robert Buechel.
Kayla Renee Ramey on Facebook

8 months ago

10/06/2019, 14:34 PM
It was an amazing experience coming here! We had them put the gender in an envelope for our reveal, and I was surprised by how much we got to see and the amount of pictures we got to take home. It’s super comfy while getting your ultrasound and the big couch is great for when you bring family or friends! She was super sweet too and you can tell they really enjoy what they do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.