Logo White
Watch Demo

Cd One Price Cleaners

Own this business?
4.3
153 reviews
|Dry Cleaning|Naperville, IL 60563

340 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

(331) 229-3916

https://www.cdonepricecleaners.com/locations/illinois/dry-cleaning-in-naperville-east/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Dry Cleaning

99 Bankview Dr

(815) 464-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

100 E Walton St #1a

(312) 337-4268

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2166 Randall Rd

(847) 426-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dry Cleaning

57 E Delaware Pl

(312) 951-5959

7 people are looking at this business

About

CD One Price Cleaners in Naperville, IL offers a one stop shop for all of your laundry and dry cleaning needs. We always provide you with same day service while also offering simple, value-based low prices for both men's and women's garments. Our laundry services include dry cleaning, wash & fold, comforters, rugs, and much more! Compared to any other cleaners, our customers prefer us when dropping off their wash and fold laundry and dry cleaning for a high-quality finish as well as enjoy a free cup of premium coffee on their way out! Every garment, one price with same day service- in by 10AM out by 5PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
153 reviews
5102
  
417
  
39
  
22
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sies Smith on Facebook

18 days ago

07/27/2020, 11:15 AM
Very friendly service, very accommodating and a great turn around on your cleaning items! Very Happy with CD One Cleaners!😊
Business Response:

Sies, thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with our turnaround times. We hope to see you in again soon!

Swanzetta R. Simpson-Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 07:09 AM
Best part about this cleaners, late hours an open on Sundays! Their work and customer service is awesome also! 👍👍👍👍
Karen Neeson on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 19:09 PM
Excellent cleaning for the best price per garment! Only cleaners I go to!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jeanette Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 08:50 AM
Courtesy and Efficiency. I am impressed that CD One makes donations to Cara so easy. The wash is clean and dry but the folding is the best part! My laundry can be transferred directly to drawers and linen closet.
Tony Loret De Mola on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:56 AM
Friendly and efficient. I also like the fact that you can do tailoring, alterations and repair!
Business Response:

Tony, thanks for the feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our alterations services!

Karina Mara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:50 AM
It was one of "those" days and I was in a panic to find a shirt for my son who had spontaneously outgrown his shirts. I ran in CD to pick up a comforter and on a whim asked if they could press two shirts that I needed that day. They were super busy, but the manager, who was SO kind understood that this was a mini emergency. She took the shirts and said they'd be done in 30! SO helpful and they were beautiful. I highly recommend. Thank you for helping me on such short notice.
Business Response:

Thanks Karina for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing CD One!

Bart Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:40 AM
I like your service in by 10:00 am out by 5:00 pm. I like the attitude of your staff! The only thing I wish you offered was folded dress shirts. If you did that, then you would be a 12!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Bart for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your business, thank you for being a valued customer!

Richard Leland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:19 AM
Great value, great service. These should be everywhere. I am on the road all the time and finding locations like this are a tremendous value.
Business Response:

Hi Richard, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business!

maureenj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/02/2010, 03:56 AM
This cleaners ruined my Calvin Klein winter coat. I spoke to the manager who would take absolutely no responsibility, she claimed it was the manufacturer's fault that they BURNT all the fur trim off my coat. All she offered to do was tell me I could pay THEM $50 to have the material analyzed. This is a cheap, poor quality cleaners and you definitely get what you pay for. DO NOT take anything nice to get cleaned here!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.