Logo White
Watch Demo

Cd One Price Cleaners

Own this business?
4.7
418 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago Heights, IL 60411

567 W 14th St, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 283-2675

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dupage Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255

2 people are looking at this business

Brighton Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1292 Rickert Dr

(630) 357-4577

2 people are looking at this business

Hollywood Cleaners
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001

1 person is looking at this business

Gage Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6925 Lincoln Ave

(847) 679-4750

1 person is looking at this business

Door Step Cleaners
4.7
(19) · Consumer Services

1012 N Ashland Ave

(773) 384-3300

About

CD One Price Cleaners in Chicago Heights, IL offers a one stop shop for all of your laundry and dry cleaning needs. We always provide you with same day service while also offering simple, value-based low prices for both men's and women's garments. Our laundry services include dry cleaning, wash & fold, comforters, rugs, and much more! Compared to any other cleaners, our customers prefer us when dropping off their wash and fold laundry and dry cleaning for a high-quality finish as well as enjoy a free cup of premium coffee on their way out! Every garment, one price with same day service- in by 10AM out by 5PM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
418 reviews
5359
  
430
  
311
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 405 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 01:45 AM
I was always impressed by the customer service at the Chicago Heights Store. My items were also very clean and fresh upon return to me. After my last visit I was even more impressed when the Manager actually contacted me to discuss my previous rating. It implies true concern about maintaining current customers and perhaps receiving others by word-of-mouth which I think is the best form of advertising. She even offered a couple of consolations for future purchases. I have not received the emails promised but I am sure they will come.
Karen Cassin-Scrementi on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:57 AM
Efficient, clean, courteous and updates on services.
Business Response:

Karen, thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you in again soon.

Amelia E. Wilson Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 03:31 AM
The service is good people are nice and if you are not satisfied with the whatever you had done let the manager know. I had some laundry done and was not satisfied she called me and gave me credit for the work . I give them credit, their cleaning is very good and please take your jeans there you won’t ever wash or iron them again . I give them 5 stars . Try them!!
Business Response:

Amelia thanks for the review!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:06 AM
I like the fact you can get your clothes back the same day if you them in early enough.
Business Response:

Thanks Kimberly for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! If there is anything we can do to earn a 5th star from you, please let us know. We are always looking for ways to improving our customers experiences. Thank you for choosing CD One, we appreciate your business!

Niki Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:55 AM
I have had a few issues with this location not major but worth attention , however today was a final straw for me after having a blouse ruined because of negligence. I was then treated like I’ve done something wrong because I decide not to have my items cleaned because of my blouse was ruined is upsetting.
Business Response:

Hi Niki, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am so sorry to hear about your blouse and how you felt you were treated. We take your review very seriously. Your review has been passed along to the owners for further review.

Denise NeNe Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:08 AM
Alvis L. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:57 AM
Best choice for cleaning on the planet! Care and quality at its best! Try these guys I dare you!
Valerie C. Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:24 AM
I may have found my new cleaners, but I am not going to rush in. I do like what I see so far
Business Response:

Thanks Valerie for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are so happy you decided to give us a try. Thank you for choosing CD One, we appreciate your business!

Reiko Dyson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:35 AM
The staff is always pleasant, prices very economical and service is great!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Reiko for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your business, thank you for being a valued customer!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.