Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CC Lease Locators

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Apartments|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

5117 Williams Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 229-3106

https://ccleaselocators.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer a FREE Apartment Locating Service and specialize in helping you find that perfect apartment to call home. We take the stress out of apartment shopping. Just answer a few questions and we will generate a list of properties that meet your criteria.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:39 AM
Melissa is awesome to work with! I contacted her on a Sunday about our needs and by Saturday she helped us find the perfect place! She was with us through the whole process, excellent with communication and extremely patient with my thousands of questions I asked. I highly recommend working with her!! Updated 5/21/20 - We used CC Lease Locators again after briefly moving out of the area. We had less than a week notice to find a place on Corpus Christi. I worked with Danny this time, and he went above and beyond for us. I talked with him around 1:30pm with our needs and by 3pm he had gone to the property we were interested in, took and sent pictures and a video walk through of the unit, and had us approved by 530pm that SAME day! He even put us in touch with an electricity provider and I had everything set up the next day so it was ready to go when we show up to get our keys. I will forever refer anyone I know to CC Lease Locators! They relieved so much stress for us, and pretty much did all of the legwork and we could not be more appreciative!
Felishia Arredondo on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 01:26 AM
Thank you for all your help! I am truly greatful!!!!
Jessika Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 10:15 AM
Melissa was not available so she text me Danny's number and I'm so happy she did. He contacted me right away and found properties to meet me at the same day. I had such a great experience with CC Locators through Danny. I was a leasing agent in the past and I wish I had the pleasure to work with him everyday then, cause It was always hard to find one that works as genuinely as he does. I didn't have such a good experience with 361 locators, so thank you CC locators for hiring Danny! He was so helpful. :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lisa Smith Manka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:02 AM
Melissa Martinez did a great job! My unique circumstances posed a challenge I was unaware of for an apartment rental. Melissa located and accompanied me to the leasing folks who would work with me. Within 24 hours of reaching out, I had several options to choose from. A great experience and highly recommend.
Tracey Donnelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 02:58 AM
We had such a good experience. Melissa was so helpful and worked with us from beginning to end. I would recommend her services to anyone looking to find a place in the Corpus area.
Olivia Pereida on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:29 AM
Thank you Melissa for working so quick and helping me find my new place in such a timely manner! Great customer service!
Patricia Hinojosa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:25 AM
Thank you so much Cc Lease Locators for helping me find my apartment. Melissa is the best to work with and I’ll definitely be recommending her to all my friends and family.
Sarah Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:02 AM
I HIGHLY recommend CC Lease Locators for all your searching needs! The owner Melissa is very trust worthy dependable and kind. Give them a call for your apartment searching!!! THEY MAKE FINDING YOUR NEXT HOME EASY!
Estella Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:21 AM
If you're looking for someone to help you, I would definitely recommend Melissa. She's a sweet person and very helpful. You won't go wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.