Logo White
Watch Demo

CC Lease Locators

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

5117 Williams Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 229-3106

https://ccleaselocators.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer a FREE Apartment Locating Service and specialize in helping you find that perfect apartment to call home. We take the stress out of apartment shopping. Just answer a few questions and we will generate a list of properties that meet your criteria.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felishia Arredondo on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:26 AM
Thank you for all your help! I am truly greatful!!!!
Jessika Nicole on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 10:15 AM
Melissa was not available so she text me Danny's number and I'm so happy she did. He contacted me right away and found properties to meet me at the same day. I had such a great experience with CC Locators through Danny. I was a leasing agent in the past and I wish I had the pleasure to work with him everyday then, cause It was always hard to find one that works as genuinely as he does. I didn't have such a good experience with 361 locators, so thank you CC locators for hiring Danny! He was so helpful. :)
Lisa Smith Manka on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 06:02 AM
Melissa Martinez did a great job! My unique circumstances posed a challenge I was unaware of for an apartment rental. Melissa located and accompanied me to the leasing folks who would work with me. Within 24 hours of reaching out, I had several options to choose from. A great experience and highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tracey Donnelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 02:58 AM
We had such a good experience. Melissa was so helpful and worked with us from beginning to end. I would recommend her services to anyone looking to find a place in the Corpus area.
Olivia Pereida on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:29 AM
Thank you Melissa for working so quick and helping me find my new place in such a timely manner! Great customer service!
Patricia Hinojosa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:25 AM
Thank you so much Cc Lease Locators for helping me find my apartment. Melissa is the best to work with and I’ll definitely be recommending her to all my friends and family.
Sarah Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:02 AM
I HIGHLY recommend CC Lease Locators for all your searching needs! The owner Melissa is very trust worthy dependable and kind. Give them a call for your apartment searching!!! THEY MAKE FINDING YOUR NEXT HOME EASY!
Estella Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:21 AM
If you're looking for someone to help you, I would definitely recommend Melissa. She's a sweet person and very helpful. You won't go wrong.
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:32 AM
Melissa is awesome to work with! I contacted her on a Sunday about our needs and by Saturday she helped us find the perfect place! She was with us through the whole process, excellent with communication and extremely patient with my thousands of questions I asked. I highly recommend working with her!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.