Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catou Greenberg, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Family Practice|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Avenue, Ste 503Pacific Family Medicine, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 718-9020

https://pacificfamilymedicine.net/bios/catou-greenberg-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Catou Greenberg, MD is a family medicine specialist in Newport Beach, CA and has been practicing for 28 years. She graduated from University Of California, Irvine, College Of Medicine in 1988 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5148
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Debra on Healthgrades

16 days ago

01/04/2022, 10:17 AM
Dr. Greenberg is professional, personable, and listens to make an accurate assessment. I highly recommend her as she is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Sally B Martin review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Sally B Martin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/29/2021, 05:44 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg's for several years now, and have always been comfortable with her, knowing that she is interested in helping me in every way she can, listens, knowledgeable, personable, and I can always count on she, or one of the P.A.s in her office, able to come in to see me on the day of my health issue (provided it's during the week), which is a real plus.
Gaylewind review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Gaylewind on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/01/2021, 07:06 AM
I have been with Dr Greenberg for over 25 years. She and I have been through many of life’s issues. I highly recommend her, as I have for family and friends. Dr Greenberg is smart, professional and very easy to talk to. She hears you!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
kenneth thomas review for Catou Greenberg, MD
kenneth thomas on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/07/2021, 09:09 AM
She is a peoples doctor. Friendly. Not a number patient. She will get the proper help that is needed to resolve your problem.
Anonymous review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/30/2021, 05:33 AM
I have been going to Dr. Greenberg for years and she has always been compassionate, patient and thorough.
Diane L. review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Diane L. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/23/2021, 05:39 AM
The office staff were all professional and efficient. Dr. Greenberg is personal, thorough, asks questions, listens and gives explicit instructions on what she recommends, why and when things should be done. She summarized everything at the end of the visit and I left with all the referrals I needed as well as received a written summary of my visit in the patient portal within a few hours. I highly recommend if you are looking for an outstanding primary care physician.
Bonnie Phillips review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Bonnie Phillips on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/19/2021, 23:42 PM
Dr. G has been my PCP for 21 years and is the most thorough physician I’ve ever had. Even with a busy clinic she takes the time to make sure all of my physical and mental problems have been addressed.
Anonymous review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:42 AM
Dr. Greenberg is a people person doctor not just a number. She will listen to your problem. If it can be fixed in the office it will done. If not then she will fine a doctor to help resolve your problem.
Lisa M. review for Catou Greenberg, MD
Lisa M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/29/2021, 10:04 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Greenberg and have only had one video visit so far, but from what I can tell she is going to be a great fit for me. She is knowledgeable about nutrition and lifestyle and uses that approach towards health. She asked good questions, ordered some tests and invited me to ask any questions I had. I'm happy with my choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.