Logo White
Watch Demo

Catmull, Darrell Realtor - Destiny Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Murray, UT 84107

Services Available In:, Ste 500, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 262-9985

http://utahhousevalues.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E # 100

(801) 542-0648
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

568 E 1400th S

(801) 753-7700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

9135 S Monroe Plaza Way

(801) 998-8852
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

860 E 300th S

(801) 808-7457
About

Specialties Have you wondered, how much is my house worth? Destiny Real Estate has a staff with decades of experience in all aspects of finding homes for sale in Utah and negotiating purchase agreements. When you're looking for a real estate agency or REALTOR look no further. History Established in 2001. Destiny Real Estate was formed in 2001 by veteran real estate broker Darrell Catmull who has now been a full-time broker for twenty-four years. Meet the Manager Darrell W. Manager Darrell Catmull is the principal broker for Destiny Real Estate. His primary objective is to help clients buy and sell real estate in Salt Lake County, Utah. Prior to managing Destiny Real Estate, Darrell learned a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Catmull on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 02:11 AM
Darrell is everything you want in a real estate agent. He is extremely knowledgeable, and thorough. We have worked with him several times for the past six and a half years and each time went incredibly well and things went smoothly. if there was ever a question, Darrell would go out of his way to find the answer or solution. I couldn't sing his praises enough.
Kevin V. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/12/2019, 13:09 PM
I'm a real estate agent that Darrell helped. Darrell is a very knowledgeable in his field and is very giving of his time and information. I really appreciated his knowledge and willingness to share any information to help a fellow realtor. Darrell and I will be working together in the future for sure.
David S. Head on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Darrell Catmull and Destiny Real Estate were great. They really had my best interest in mind, and wanted to make sure that I got the house I was looking for. They really know real estate, and gave me great advice to make sure I got a fantastic house for a great deal, and that I didn't end up with issues I would have never had thought of. They had no problem working hard. I would definitely use them again, and I plan on recommending them to friends and family.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Logan Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 14:55 PM
Darrell has been amazing to work with, and he’s kept our best interests in mind through the whole home buying process. He worked hard to make our dream of being homeowners a reality! I’d recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Linda Brill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:57 AM
Darrell is the best! He saved us tons of money and hassle when we needed to sell our rental property on a short sale. We also trust his knowledge and expertise in market forecasts and predictions. When it comes time to sell our home we know Darrell will do a great job!
Darryl Erdmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 11:37 AM
We had a very enjoyable experience with what turned out to be a dramatic change for me and my wife. Moving can be a truly stressful and exasperating experience. Darrell was a navigational genius through this process. He found the dwelling we wanted and pursued it to its fruition. I would recommend him for real estate needs to everyone. Today we are situated and enjoying our retirement. Thanks so much Darrell! Jan& Darryl Erdmann
Greg James on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 14:50 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Greg, I didn't even know this was a feature of my page. Always a treat to get your recommendation.

Melissa MCat Catmull on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2013, 02:39 AM
Darrell at Destiny Real Estate is the kind of realtor that everyone dreams of having! I haven't had to sell my home yet, but the time is coming and when it's here I won't trust anyone else but Darrell to take care of us. I have referred very friend, family member and neighbor that needs real estate advice or help to him and observe how professionally he handles their needs. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients are taken care of and their needs are resolved to their satisfaction. He has even offered advice when I have had questions about selling my home even when he knows I'm not in the market right now. Can't say a bad thing about him - excellent service, professional, and knows his stuff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.