Logo White
Watch Demo

Cathy's Critter Care

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|Selma, TX 78154

16302 Interstate 35 N, Selma, TX 78154

(210) 945-8940

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Don't want to board? We know! We come to you! Insured. Bonded. Caring and Customizable. Nationally acclaimed, nominated pet sitter of the year. Author How to Start a Home Based Pet Sitting Business (ISBN-10: 0762760834). From Standard Visits (30min), Extended Visits (45min and 60min) to Overnight Sleepovers, you can menu pick your services to meet the needs of your pet. Expect customer service that EXCEEDS all expectations and one-on-one contact with the owner Cathy Vaughan. All care plans include full pet care - medications (oral or injectable), home care (plants, mail, paper, garbage). Online client portal allows you to book your own services 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:14 AM
Cathy and her team are really dedicated to pet animals. All of the pet sitters and care givers are kind, gentle and take extra time and effort to make sure all the dogs and cats are treated well and given special needs or medicine if needed. They have good staff coverage so there is no excuse for no shows of pet care. The Bunkin' Biscut facility is huge. It is always clean and well kept. The staff there is friendly.
Overall very professional and knowledgeable.
Lysette S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 12:41 PM
Awful Service – Awful service - We hired her to come over to our house once a day and watch our two small dogs for seven days, while we were away on vacation. The night we returned home, we found that the self waterier container was not only dirty but completely empty! We also received a very unpleasant surprise; she had decided to leave a dead bat that, supposedly one of the dogs brought into the house, inside my refrigerator! She didn't have the courtesy to contact us to tell us and ask what we wanted to do with it. I thought that leaving a dead animal, especially a bat, on our refrigerator was not only dirty but disgusting and repulsive. I ended up tossing everything we had inside! She le...  more>>
apm04 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/30/2008, 08:39 AM
One Very Happy Dog Owner – This was my first time to use Cathy's Critter Care. I have never used an in home caretaker and was hesitant about having someone in my home, but now Cathy's will always be my first choice for taking care of my pets when I leave town. My dogs were given excellent individual care and attention and didn't even seem to have missed us. I received detailed notes for each individual visit, which was nice to see when coming home, to know immediately that there were no problems while I was gone. Not only were my pets well taken care of, but also my home. The inside doggie sleep area was kept clean and staightened and the outdoors area was neat and clean also. I can not say ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
nikf on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2008, 07:06 AM
Great, friendly care for your pet – We have used Cathy's critter care a few times now. I have been very pleased with them. I come home to a neat house, my instructions have been followed to the "T", my dog is happy, my yard is cleaned up of fecal matter. They also leave a detailed list of each visit they made so you have a record of what went on. I love their service and know my dog is well cared for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.