Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cathy A Burnweit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
9 reviews
|Dermatology|South Miami, FL 33155

3200 SW 60th Ct #201, Ste 201, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 662-8320

https://pedisurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Neurologist

1150 NW 14th St Suite 609

(305) 243-6732
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6408

(786) 467-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1150 NW 14th St #309

(305) 243-0000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2660 SW 3rd St

(305) 541-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Burnweit Cathy A Doctor of Medicine is located at 3200 SW 60th Ct, Miami, FL. This location is in the Coral Terrace neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr Burnweit is phenomenal. I traveled 5 hours each way so that I could have her preform my tumor removal surgery. I met 3 other surgeons at top cancer centers who all said my surgery could not be done without major deficits. She is so intelligent and talented. She is also warm and has an amazing way about making the patient feel comfortable and confident in her. She is the real deal and saved my life!
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 08:44 AM
She has a poor bedside manner. Very rude and has no tolerance for children of special needs!! This doctor when asked a question responded “it is not what you want mom, it is what I want!” This is no way to treat a parent that is just asking questions about her sons care.
Respond to negative reviews
Venecia Morcelo review for Cathy A Burnweit
Venecia Morcelo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 21:15 PM
Excellent
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sophia review for Cathy A Burnweit
Sophia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 13:15 PM
I am so grateful that Dr. Burnweit helped my son. She had a very pleasant personality throughout the six month process of the surgeries. I couldn’t recommend her enough, we are forever thankful to her and her staff. The process couldn’t have gone better.
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 11:13 AM
Did you feel safe in this surgeon's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Are you going to visit this surgeon again? Without a doubt! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 07:09 AM
Did you feel safe in this surgeon's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Are you going to visit this surgeon again? Without a doubt! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 12:26 PM
Dolores review for Cathy A Burnweit
Dolores on Wellness

9 years ago

10/06/2012, 12:57 PM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this surgeon answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Cathy A Burnweit
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 21:19 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.