Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Catherine Tucker

4.7

About this business

Location details

41 Montvale Ave, Stoneham, MA, 02180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.712 reviews
Select a rating
Judith Sarafian's profile image
Judith Sarafian 
8 months ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Tucker she is highly qualified. Very personable caring and kind . 

Hope this never happens to her's profile image
Hope this never happens to her 
4 years ago

She burst a blood vessel in my wife's breast stay away from this one very bad very bad found out my wife had breast cancer after stay away She tried to remove fluid and couldn't get none because it was a tumor and she kept going stay away 

Brenda's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Tucker is extremely dedicated and compassionate around patient care and communication. You'll be glad you chose her. 

Michelle D'Itria's profile image
Michelle D'Itria 
6 years ago

I love Dr. Tucker and Sally !!!!! 

Linda's profile image
7 years ago

I have never done a Dr. review but this is a 5 star. Thankfully everything was ok. She has such an uplifting bed side manor, full of information and anyone that has her as a doctor would be lucky. 

Janice's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Tucker is a rare blend of exceptional competence, compassion and kindness. She brings tremendous skill, technical expertise,and perspective to her work and puts people at ease during a very tough time. I recommend her without reservation or hesitation and feel very grateful that she is practicing in the Boston area. 

Wendy's profile image
7 years ago

She is awesome! Very caring. Would definitely recommend 

Maureen's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Tucker is one of the most compassionate people I know. She listens and talks to you. explains everything. i would highly recommend her to everyone I know. 

Joanne Cotton's profile image
Joanne Cotton 
7 years ago

Dr Tucker spent a lot of time with both my husband and me. She was genuinely concerned, informative and quick to make things happen and very easy to talk with. She is real and understands women and how to put us at ease. 

Frequently asked questions about Catherine Tucker

How is Catherine Tucker rated?

Catherine Tucker has a 4.7 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Catherine Tucker open?

Catherine Tucker is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com