Logo White
Watch Demo

Catherine A Hebert

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

4600 LA-22, Ste 4Endodontic Center, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 626-0111

https://endodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(27) · Dentists

1219 Barataria Blvd

(504) 340-3600
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Endodontists - Dentists History Established in 1985. Dr. Catherine Hebert is passionate about her patient's care and comfort and has completed three dental specialist residencies. She continues to enhance her knowledge and technical skills with innovative technology, such as Laser Dentistry and 3D Imaging for Guided Endodontics and Implant Placement. She has an Associate Professor position at LSU School of Dentistry in New Orleans and maintains special certifications in the area of patient comfort and sedation. Dr. Hebert actively pursues quality continuing education to maintain her position as a leader in the field of Endodontics, Implant Dentistry and Patient

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 days ago

08/08/2020, 08:09 AM
Dr. Catherine Hebert is wonderful! She truly cares about her patients and wants the best results for them. Her staff are also caring and patient.
Kara on Healthgrades

8 days ago

08/05/2020, 13:12 PM
I could not be more pleased with a group of people. From the front desk, to Dr. Hebert and everyone in between they are all so kind and helpful. They truly care for their patients and make the office feel like home. As a young adult going through the implant process I could ask for a better experience. Not to the mention how well the procedure went with little to no pain. I recommend everyone I know to them!
Judy Berner on Healthgrades

19 days ago

07/25/2020, 11:46 AM
My first root canal in my life and not knowing what to expect I was extremely nervous. Initially going in for evaluation, I was put at ease immediately by the entire office from the front desk to Dr Hebert. When I was told I could get the root canal done right away, I did not hesitate for a second. So glad Dr. Hebert was recommended by my dentist and will definitely recommend her to everyone I know
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sally S. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

07/24/2020, 13:33 PM
Kindness, accommodation, and no lingering problems. What more can you want when your tooth hurts! Thanks
Amberlee on Healthgrades

21 days ago

07/23/2020, 10:34 AM
Dr. Hebert is fantastic at what she does and with patient care. She consistently followed up with me to see how I was doing and if I needed anything. I wish all healthcare providers were like her. She made a 'scary root canal' not scary at all. She is a God send. Her staff members, especially Carolyn, Steven, and Maria were all so wonderful and helpful.
Anita Clark on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/17/2020, 11:18 AM
Catherine Hebert is very professional and also very personable. I saw her at the recommendation of my dentist for a root canal. Although I may not be a regular patient of hers, I will continue to use her for any future oral surgery. Her staff was also amazing.
Joe D on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/16/2020, 04:30 AM
Dr. Catherine fit me into her schedule and promptly took care of my issue. She was very professional and cordial to me and genuinely concerned for my well being.
Patrick on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/09/2020, 09:53 AM
Well cared for and always great work. No pain! This was my second tooth that she repaired. My first tooth was done 2017 with no problems.
Judy Zwank on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:07 AM
Dr Hebert did a root canal for me today and explained step by step what she was doing which made me feel very comfortable. Both Dr Hebert and staff were exceptional. I would highly recommend her services to everyone. Judy Zwank 06/22/2020
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.