Logo White
Watch Demo

Cathedral Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85032

3130 E Greenway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 867-1112

http://cathedralautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
About

Complete vehicle maintenance and repair, import and domestic cars and trucks. Expert diagnostics. Air conditioning. ASE Master Certified. All work guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/05/2020, 15:57 PM
Nice, reliable and always willing to help!! Thanks Guys!!
Ryan Matthew on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 11:44 AM
Always the best service and repair from John and the crew at Cathedral!
Lily Bruch on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 06:14 AM
We’ve been customers of Cathedral for years! Great place!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Devon Belanger on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 16:22 PM
Honest, trustworthy and the work is done right ... and at the right price! Thanks - I will definitely use you guys again!
Rafael Perez on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:17 AM
Awesome service! They are honest hard working people! Will continue to take my car here is ever needed! Highly recommended!
Janet Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:34 AM
This is an excellent place to get your car or truck fixed. I have been going there for years and I feel they are honest and trustworthy.
Nick Weitekamp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 09:51 AM
I have been taking my cars to Cathedral for about 3 years now. I can honestly say i trust Shane and the guys at Cathedral. They work with you when you need them to. They always get the work done when they say, if not quicker. I was lucky to have them recommended to me, I do and will continue to recommend them to everyone.
Richard Strode on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 09:39 AM
Cathedral Automotive has always been honest with me about repairs needed. They do not try to "sell up" unnecessary work. The technicians are more than competent and they cover a wide range of repairs. I would recommend them for any automotive work anyone might need.
Guy Dinsmore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.