Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
54 reviews
|Other|Oldsmar, Florida 34677

205 Marlborough St, Oldsmar, Florida 34677

(813) 373-9116

https://www.catermefit.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600
About

CaterMeFit is a gourmet meal delivery service catering to the Tampa Bay Area at large.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alyssa Mammano on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2019, 08:12 AM
    In a similar situation as many other reviewers here - ordered a week's worth of food for the first time using the service and come delivery day, no delivery was made. Reached out to the company for an explanation and they said the kitchen is down and I would be receiving a full refund. It's now been three weeks since they last responded. DO NOT PLACE ANY ORDERS WITH THIS COMPANY!
    Yolanda Rodriguez Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 04:14 AM
    We ordered a weeks supply and canceled the order. After receiving confirmation that the order was canceled have been awaiting a refund back to our account for the last three weeks. I have called them, texted them, and emailed with no response nor refund!!!! This is unacceptable!!!!!!!
    Kristina Wiggins Salerno on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/03/2018, 02:20 AM
    Beware! I advanced purchased 8 weeks of weekly deliveries. Nearly every week they would short me a meal or deliver meals even after I appropriately disclosed I would be out of town, leaving meals to go bad on my porch. Customer service said a refund was justified and being process but after countless call and emails, no refund was ever issued for the 8 meals I paid for and never received. Then they charged my credit card $600 to renew, without my authorization. I had to stop payment with my credit card company after weeks of no reversal.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Amanda Ziegler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2018, 17:00 PM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Claudia Boggio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2018, 05:40 AM
    Customer service is horrible. Meals are ok. I had to cancel service due to all the mistakes they kept on making. During my short experience with them, they managed to deliver twice on the wrong dates. They also didn't send the correct number of meals. When you are able to get someone on the phone, they tell you they will refund you for the mistakes and weeks go by and nothing credited back to my card. I even spoke to the owner, Stevie, and still didn't get the refund even tho she assured me she would process it. Trisha is no help either, she doesn't seem to have a clue what's going on. Even when I canceled out of frustration, they still charged my card. So now I'm waiting for even more of a refund. Finally, trim the ends of the snap peas! C'mon, they're inedible and too chewy. Culinary 101. Discard and remove stem end!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Phe Lacalle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2018, 03:23 AM
    I received food that was under cooked, bland and not worth the price. I got charged for two weeks after canceling on time, and what felt like pulling teeth just for a refund to be told I was going to be reimbursed and only got one weeks worth. Terrible customer service.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anthony Neste on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 01:30 AM
    you blow me away...so awesome ,good for you . Great Idea and awesome food.
    Don Grady on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2017, 03:36 AM
    Great Tasty Quality Food that is So Delicious,Nutritious & Scrumptdillicious that's Healthy for You on a Daily basis & helps you lose weight���
    Tracy Burroughs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2017, 07:43 AM
    meals are okay, had chicken and rice tonight, the rice was undercooked and hard as a rock. I couldnt get it soft in the microwave for nothing! so I heated up the pork and rice with plantains, it was good but the serving size was super tiny! I dont get it. I am cancelling this. this is the 2nd time I have tried it. also, some of the previous meals didnt even have a label on them so I had no idea what they were. not a good value for me.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.