Logo White
Watch Demo

Caterers Three

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Caterers|Columbus, OH 43212

1715 W 3rd Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 486-1330

https://www.caterersthree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Caterers

2682 Billingsley Rd

(614) 668-8910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

123 S High St

(614) 406-2249

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Caterers

1923 Coffman Rd

(740) 344-2231

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Green Jeffers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:44 AM
Gloria and team did a fantastic job on everything! The food was delicious- everyone LOVED the Chicken Gloria!! Thank you for everything to help my last wedding party so amazing! (Also, I need that Chicken Gloria recipe!!! ;))
Jeanette Mauk on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 04:49 AM
My organization, the Ohio AFL-CIO has utilized “Caterer’s Three” for Seven years...Gloria Sutton & her Team not only provide delicious food but their professionalism & service is exceptional!!
Eden Coulter on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:57 AM
Great food for a great price! I am so grateful that I found them for my wedding!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amy Kibbey Anangono on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 22:29 PM
we ordered the Thanksgiving meal and one word, DELICIOUS! Literally the most delicious Turkey we have EVER had! my entire family raved about it. All the sides were great as well. Such a great value for all the wonderful food! I hope this is a regular offering as you have earned a customer for life! thank you
Business Response:

Amy, thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to hear from you for any future catering needs!

Kim Sproat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 03:06 AM
Thanks so much for making a great thanksgiving dinner for my family! I was able to relax, enjoy their company and take a nap today 😂 The food was tasty and the turkey was still hot 5hrs after pickup!
Business Response:

Thanks, Kim! So happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving!

Kristan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:47 AM
We use Caterer's Three every year for our employee event and they are FANTASTIC! Great food, super awesome price, and wonderful staff! They keep us coming back every year!
Stephanie Putz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:39 AM
Caterers Three just did our wedding this weekend and they went above and beyond what I had expected. The food was amazing and everyone loved it! I highly recommend them!
Hope Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 23:18 PM
Caterer's Three just did my wedding this weekend and they did amazing. They went above and beyond what they had to do, trying to make everything perfect for our day. We had a lot of guests come up to us and ask who they were because their food was great and the service was amazing! I would recommend them for any event. I can't say enough good things about them.
Alex Balmert on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:10 AM
I can't say enough about the professionalism of their staff or the quality of their food. I'm a Wedding Coordinator and have worked with Caterers Three twice now, and I have already added them to my 'Favorite Vendors' list! Their food is always consistent with what couples experience at their tasting, and their staff goes above and beyond to make satisfy their couples.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.