Logo White
Watch Demo

CatBoat Adventure Tours

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Recreation|Mount Dora, FL 32757

Boating Center & Marina, Boating Center & Marina, 148 Charles Avenue, Mount Dora, FL 32757

(352) 325-1442

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Caravan Serai Orlando
5.0
(6) · Recreation

7041 Grand National Dr # 131

(407) 370-0131
Travel Holdings, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Recreation

220 E Central Pkwy # 4010

(407) 667-8700

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Lynn Johnson on Facebook

3 days ago

02/21/2020, 01:27 AM
Had a blast during our CatBoat adventure!!! Our tour guide Todd was hilarious and made the experience so much fun! 10/10 recommend 👏🏻 ⭐️
Erik Knudsen on Facebook

4 days ago

02/20/2020, 07:37 AM
My wife and I had a great time on our CatBoat Adventure tour. The boats are really fun to drive and Captain Danger Bob was hilarious.
Jeffrey Riach on Facebook

4 days ago

02/20/2020, 05:28 AM
So much fun! I am an experienced boater and loved that safety was stressed and at the same time there was a sense of real adventure! Especially loved the canal, a unique nature experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Charlotte Carter Pifkin on Facebook

4 days ago

02/20/2020, 01:15 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed, Mount Dora Canal was my favorite.
Michael Winslow on Facebook

4 days ago

02/20/2020, 00:25 AM
this was amazing. best staff ever
Bruce Larkins on Facebook

5 days ago

02/19/2020, 00:58 AM
Today, thoroughly enjoyed our time with Cat Boat Tours. Captain Todd and his mate not only insured that we had a great time but they also insured we were safe. I especially enjoyed the canal between Lake Dora and Lake Eustis. Do not hesitate to make reservations for this amazing experience. In fact, make a day of it - my wife went shopping in Mt. Dora and then we had lunch prior to the tour - after the tour, we celebrated with some gelato.
Aaron McMahon on Facebook

9 days ago

02/15/2020, 00:19 AM
We had a great time. Rough water while out on the lake and got WET. But dried off while riding the the canopy covered Dora canal. Windy day , but great time!
Elizabeth McKeever on Facebook

10 days ago

02/14/2020, 06:58 AM
Captain Danger Bob was fabulous! Great day on the water... From jetting across Lake Dora to the serene beauty of the canal! What an amazing and adrenaline filled morning! Thank you for a wonderful start to our Valentine's Day.
Fran Wishnick on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2020, 09:29 AM
Catamarans were in top condition and staff was super as we traveled around Lake Dora and an old time Florida canal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.