Logo White
Watch Demo

Catan Fashions

Own this business?
5.0
257 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Strongsville, Ohio 44136

12878 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, Ohio 44136

(440) 238-6664

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Aperel Fashion
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

64 Flicker St

(901) 289-9045

1 person is looking at this business

Sylvia Bentcheva Couture
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

863 Magnolia Ave

(415) 924-6413

1 person is looking at this business

Claudia's Bridal Shop
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

5465 Santa Monica Blvd

(661) 347-6662

2 people are looking at this business

Simply Elegant
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

855 Gold Hill Rd Suite 109

(803) 548-3900
Elegance Bridal Design
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

109 Old Mill Rd #2

(506) 800-0198

2 people are looking at this business

Fit For A Queen
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

5114 E Muir Dr

(949) 400-8522

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
207 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 05:37 AM
Amanda was great! We felt very comfortable and she gave us tips on how to choose a color, etc. went above and beyond.
Neela C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:08 AM
Katie was very helpful and accommodating!
Sepu G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 07:12 AM
Pretty much all of our wedding attire came from Catan Fashions including my wedding dress, veils (yes, I had two), accessories, bridesmaids gowns(5) and our mother-of-the-bride dress. Clearly we were loyal customers..
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gabby C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:15 AM
Katie was very kind and really worked with my family and i to help is find "the" dress! Everytime a comment was made about wanting this or that, katie went and grabed a dress with just those desceiptions! She made my experience very enjoyable!
Val R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 01:19 AM
This was the second time Linda helped me try on wedding dresses! I showed her different pictures that I wanted to try on this time and she hit it right on the nose! Thanks Linda! I am planning on purchasing my dress within the next 2 months. My father is paying for the dress and I didn't have the money with me yesterday! But I love the dress that I found! It's perfect!
Kuhri N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:39 AM
Amanda Listened to my opinions and ideas about the dresses and helped me find a style that I liked and was comfortable with.
Paula H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:25 AM
Kathy was great, I found my gown, after a couple of dislikes, at the end I selected "the one"! The store is beautiful, I like the all in one shopability.
Chuck N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:26 AM
I LOVE Bindu. Perfect consultant for me. Did not feel like I was pressured into anything, she let me take the appointment at my own pace, and I didn't feel like she was sucking up to me or being ingenuine at any time. Very knowledgeable and was able to give me guidance when needed.So impressive! It was busy but we never felt like we were inconviniencing anyone. There was a great match between the number of consultants on hand and people in the store. I like that we were able to walk around and look at dresses while we waited for Bindu to finish an appointment. In fact, just being in the store has convinced my older sister who has sworn she would never have a wedding that she wants to have a ...  more>>
Reme C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:26 AM
Katelyn was amazing! She brought me dresses that were exactly my style, and made me feel very comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.