Logo White
Watch Demo

Cat Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tustin, KY 92780

3069 Edinger Ave, Tustin, KY 92780

(949) 733-2287

https://www.thecathospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

4727 Pine Ave

(281) 998-7683

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

1520 Bayshore Dr

(321) 917-1530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

218 E 89th St

(212) 390-1163

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Elston is board-certified in Feline Practice by the American Board of Veterinary Practitioners. T.H.E. Cat Hospital is centered around cats and their special needs. Our full service practice includes preventative medicine, medical and surgical services. We have a full in-house laboratory, digital x-rays, dental services including digital dental x-rays, ultrasound and our feline only boarding facility. Cat only boarding eliminates the stress of having barking dogs around the corner from your cat. We also carry a wide variety of special diets and cater to our feline friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marie Lambert on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/12/2020, 01:03 AM
    I love the Cat Hospital Dr
    Sarah Oliva on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/11/2020, 03:29 AM
    Came in with my 23 year old car to revaluate his renal failure and Pancreatitis !! The staff and the Doctor were beyond welcoming and warm !!! Best money spent !!! Thank you Jesus for the referral !!!
    Alia Renée on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/20/2020, 02:40 AM
    Great veterinary services! Love that it’s cats only so my little man feels safe :)
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Judy Aronson Webb on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2019, 06:24 AM
    As I am a veterinarian myself I especially appreciate the expert and thorough care given to my cats at the cat hospital, both in Irvine and in Marina Del Rey!
    Ingrid Harvey-Dark on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/12/2019, 03:59 AM
    I recently found T.H.E. Cat Hospital right here on FACEBOOK. I took my Cat Spring for some Orthodontic care to extract two front canine teeth. He is a much happier Cat 🐱now‼️ They handled my Fur Baby with expert care. But, I had a problem when he got home 🤨. Summer didn’t want to have anything to do with Spring anymore 🤔. I called T.H.E. Cat Hospital for advice 🤓. They told me that Summer didn’t recognize Spring anymore because of his scent‼️😱. They told me to rub the clothes that Dennis & I have worn on one Cat, then the other for a few days 🤔. Presto‼️it worked🤗🤗🤗. We took them in together for the follow up visit to avoid that smelly situation again. This is a fantastic place to take your Cat when Veterinary care is needed 💯%%%♥️❤️♥️❤️‼️
    Business Response:

    Ingrid, we're so glad you found us 🙌 – and cannot express enough how much we appreciate your wonderful recommendation 😍😻

    Jenny Berg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 12:36 PM
    My cat has been a patient of Dr. Elston’s for the last three years. He is always exceptionally patient with her extreme antics inside the waiting room and the hospital staff & techs are superbly professional. My phone calls are received promptly and I’m always greeted with a smile. My cat is a handful, so I bring her in to get her nails trimmed. The techs always do a nice job with her trims even though she is not a happy kitty. I appreciate all of their patience, professionalism and chatting with the front office staff while I wait for Princess (not her name) to be finished. Thanks for always making my visit memorable and enjoyable when I come in even though she is beside herself with anxiety. Please keep up the good and appreciated work!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the thorough and thoughtful recommendation, Jenny! We appreciate you!

    Mary Evans on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 11:08 AM
    I am a kitten foster mom and joni and the staff always seem to have the right answer for me.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great recommendation, Mary!

    Tracey Wantstoifshecan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 06:34 AM
    I've been coming to THE Cat Hospital since 2004 and have always been pleased with the amazing care my kitties get there. Dr. Elston is gentle, kind and compassionate, as are his staff. His facility is state of the art with a clean and warm feel. With no barking dogs, it is quiet and serene. The boarding facility is like no other and the care is amazing. The merchandise and food choices are well thought out for customer convenience. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and go the extra mile. This is the place for our most precious feline family members life long care❤️
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great recommendation, Tracey!

    Vivian McGrody on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/24/2018, 05:34 AM
    If you have a kitty in the OC, this is the vet for you - they specialize in cat’s and they have a 5-star rating for their customer service. I was dreading the cost of the visit, labs, x-rays and meds. The vet said Kiko was stressed, no UTI - he palped him thoroughly - his bladder was empty.... He got a shot of an antiinflamatory w steroids and pain meds. I got his script, paid and came home. I had called 4 other vets in the area and was told they’d need labs and x-rays. One place quoted me, I kid you not, $586 to find out he’s stressed?!?! It cost me $110. Hehehe 😜
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.