Logo White
Watch Demo

Cat Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tustin, California 92780

3069 Edinger Ave, Tustin, California 92780

(949) 733-2287

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pet Oasis Kennel
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

560 Route 17M

(845) 342-2005

3 people are looking at this business

Wizard of Paws
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

329 N Tarboro St

(919) 400-0630
Kd's Kennel
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

15822 Coldwater Rd

(260) 637-3140

2 people are looking at this business

Kershaw Animal Hospital
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878

1 person is looking at this business

Kack's Affordable Dog Grooming
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

620 Toronto Ave

(419) 407-5736

1 person is looking at this business

Camp Ilene
5.0
(1) · Pet Training

19060 State St

(951) 371-8458

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Elston is board-certified in Feline Practice by the American Board of Veterinary Practitioners. T.H.E. Cat Hospital is centered around cats and their special needs. Our full service practice includes preventative medicine, medical and surgical services. We have a full in-house laboratory, digital x-rays, dental services including digital dental x-rays, ultrasound and our feline only boarding facility. Cat only boarding eliminates the stress of having barking dogs around the corner from your cat. We also carry a wide variety of special diets and cater to our feline friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Judy Aronson Webb on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/11/2019, 06:24 AM
    As I am a veterinarian myself I especially appreciate the expert and thorough care given to my cats at the cat hospital, both in Irvine and in Marina Del Rey!
    Ingrid Harvey-Dark on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/12/2019, 03:59 AM
    I recently found T.H.E. Cat Hospital right here on FACEBOOK. I took my Cat Spring for some Orthodontic care to extract two front canine teeth. He is a much happier Cat 🐱now‼️ They handled my Fur Baby with expert care. But, I had a problem when he got home 🤨. Summer didn’t want to have anything to do with Spring anymore 🤔. I called T.H.E. Cat Hospital for advice 🤓. They told me that Summer didn’t recognize Spring anymore because of his scent‼️😱. They told me to rub the clothes that Dennis & I have worn on one Cat, then the other for a few days 🤔. Presto‼️it worked🤗🤗🤗. We took them in together for the follow up visit to avoid that smelly situation again. This is a fantastic place to t...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Ingrid, we're so glad you found us 🙌 – and cannot express enough how much we appreciate your wonderful recommendation 😍😻

    Jenny Berg on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 12:36 PM
    My cat has been a patient of Dr. Elston’s for the last three years. He is always exceptionally patient with her extreme antics inside the waiting room and the hospital staff & techs are superbly professional. My phone calls are received promptly and I’m always greeted with a smile. My cat is a handful, so I bring her in to get her nails trimmed. The techs always do a nice job with her trims even though she is not a happy kitty. I appreciate all of their patience, professionalism and chatting with the front office staff while I wait for Princess (not her name) to be finished. Thanks for always making my visit memorable and enjoyable when I come in even though she is beside herself with anxiet...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the thorough and thoughtful recommendation, Jenny! We appreciate you!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mary Evans on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 11:08 AM
    I am a kitten foster mom and joni and the staff always seem to have the right answer for me.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great recommendation, Mary!

    Tracey Wantstoifshecan on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 06:34 AM
    I've been coming to THE Cat Hospital since 2004 and have always been pleased with the amazing care my kitties get there. Dr. Elston is gentle, kind and compassionate, as are his staff. His facility is state of the art with a clean and warm feel. With no barking dogs, it is quiet and serene. The boarding facility is like no other and the care is amazing. The merchandise and food choices are well thought out for customer convenience. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and go the extra mile. This is the place for our most precious feline family members life long care❤️
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great recommendation, Tracey!

    Cristina Merino on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/07/2018, 14:20 PM
    I would definitely say I'm a better cat owner and my cats live better lives because of the advice I have received from Dr. Elston at T.H.E. Cat Hospital. His expertise truly makes me feel more at ease when navigating my cats' health issues. Dr. Elston is gentle with cats as well as their humans. He takes the time to explain everything and answer questions thoroughly. The practice is quiet and spacious. The staff is kind and caring. T.H.E. Cat Hospital is the #1 place for my kitties!
    Business Response:

    Wow, Christina... thank you for such a kind and thoughtful recommendation. We appreciate it, and you!

    Vivian McGrody on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/24/2018, 05:34 AM
    If you have a kitty in the OC, this is the vet for you - they specialize in cat’s and they have a 5-star rating for their customer service. I was dreading the cost of the visit, labs, x-rays and meds. The vet said Kiko was stressed, no UTI - he palped him thoroughly - his bladder was empty.... He got a shot of an antiinflamatory w steroids and pain meds. I got his script, paid and came home. I had called 4 other vets in the area and was told they’d need labs and x-rays. One place quoted me, I kid you not, $586 to find out he’s stressed?!?! It cost me $110. Hehehe 😜
    Debra Northart on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 17:52 PM
    Dr. Elston and his staff have all been wonderful to my four cats over the 12+ years I've lived in OC. Have helped me ease my seniors to a kind and compassionate end when the time came. Could not recommend more highly. 😸
    Stephanie Fitzpatrick on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 11:56 AM
    The best care you kitten or cat could ever get~!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.