Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Tustin, KY 92780 United States

3069 Edinger Ave, Tustin, KY 92780 United States

(949) 733-2287

https://www.thecathospital.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1555 NE 237th Ave

(503) 808-0081
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Holmesfield Castle Hill Barn

07889 213460
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1087 Elmer St

(985) 401-1806
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

721 Scenic View Rd

(951) 473-6267
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

798 Keller Pkwy

(817) 337-9663
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

20601 W. Valley Blvd suite A-104

(661) 221-2282
About

Dr. Elston is board-certified in Feline Practice by the American Board of Veterinary Practitioners. T.H.E. Cat Hospital is centered around cats and their special needs. Our full service practice includes preventative medicine, medical and surgical services. We have a full in-house laboratory, digital x-rays, dental services including digital dental x-rays, ultrasound and our feline only boarding facility. Cat only boarding eliminates the stress of having barking dogs around the corner from your cat. We also carry a wide variety of special diets and cater to our feline friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne Arakaki review for Cat Hospital
Joanne Arakaki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:37 AM
Thank you to all the staff and Dr Elston for taking such great care of our 18 yr old Lani till her last day. Our hearts are full 💕 receiving the thoughtful card today. They always take the time to explain and genuinely care for our cat’s needs. Highly recommend and so blessed to find such caring place for our cats.
Kristen Moore review for Cat Hospital
Kristen Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:51 AM
This is honestly THE BEST vet I’ve ever gone to! If you own a cat, a vet who specializes in cats is the way to go. I’ve dealt with other vets I’ve liked over the years, but I LOVE Dr. Blair and everyone else on the team; the entire staff makes you feel like you’re taking your cat to a spa. It makes the whole process less stressful for everyone. I have a feisty kitty, and our visits here have been the best ones since she was a kitten 9 years ago. While it seems expensive at first, it’s 100% worth it. I never have to go back for multiple visits, so I’m saving money overall for sure. But— I would pay anything for my baby, and also The Cat Hospital deserves it. I always get a solution to any problem my kitty has :). I HIGHLY recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kristen. We all really appreciate it - and you!

Jennifer Yamaguchi review for Cat Hospital
Jennifer Yamaguchi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 08:42 AM
Dr Tom is a board certified feline specialist and has been taking care of my ktiies for years. He and his staff really take good care of them. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gayla Miller review for Cat Hospital
Gayla Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 10:21 AM
If you own a cat this is the place for you. Always excellent service! Dr Elston is amazing. He saved our cat from near death & this is not an exaggeration.
Marie Lambert review for Cat Hospital
Marie Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 01:03 AM
I love the Cat Hospital Dr
Sarah Oliva review for Cat Hospital
Sarah Oliva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:29 AM
Came in with my 23 year old car to revaluate his renal failure and Pancreatitis !! The staff and the Doctor were beyond welcoming and warm !!! Best money spent !!! Thank you Jesus for the referral !!!
Alia Renée review for Cat Hospital
Alia Renée on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 02:40 AM
Great veterinary services! Love that it’s cats only so my little man feels safe :)
Judy Aronson Webb review for Cat Hospital
Judy Aronson Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:24 AM
As I am a veterinarian myself I especially appreciate the expert and thorough care given to my cats at the cat hospital, both in Irvine and in Marina Del Rey!
Ingrid Harvey-Dark review for Cat Hospital
Ingrid Harvey-Dark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:59 AM
I recently found T.H.E. Cat Hospital right here on FACEBOOK. I took my Cat Spring for some Orthodontic care to extract two front canine teeth. He is a much happier Cat 🐱now‼️ They handled my Fur Baby with expert care. But, I had a problem when he got home 🤨. Summer didn’t want to have anything to do with Spring anymore 🤔. I called T.H.E. Cat Hospital for advice 🤓. They told me that Summer didn’t recognize Spring anymore because of his scent‼️😱. They told me to rub the clothes that Dennis & I have worn on one Cat, then the other for a few days 🤔. Presto‼️it worked🤗🤗🤗. We took them in together for the follow up visit to avoid that smelly situation again. This is a fantastic place to take your Cat when Veterinary care is needed 💯%%%♥️❤️♥️❤️‼️
Business Response:

Ingrid, we're so glad you found us 🙌 – and cannot express enough how much we appreciate your wonderful recommendation 😍😻

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.