Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
161 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77006

534 Westheimer, Houston, Tx 77006, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 522-8362

https://catdoctorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

406 N Loop 336 W

(936) 756-7007
4.9
(42) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(145) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

The Cat Doctor's mission is to enrich the lives of cats and the people who love them. We cater to clients who look for a calm and gentle environment for their cats and the exceptional care and service they deserve. We focus on wellness and preventive medicine for the feline members of your family, and work with you to make the best possible decisions for your pets. We want to be the first place you think of for all your cat's needs. Let us know how we can best serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annelize Van Zyl on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:55 AM
I met Dr Oeben a couple of months ago, a referral from a friend. On Monday we decided to let my 18 year old furry friend go. Dr Oeben and her staff were wonderful through the entire heartbreaking experience. Thank you for being such a companionate doctor and truly caring about Samantha’s quality of life ❤️
Dennis Cass on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:06 AM
As I told Dr. Oeben today, "You heal people, too". The doctor has an ability to immediately put both the owner and patient at ease. She listens carefully, and answers questions thoroughly. Never do I get the impression that she's trying to upsell her services; her concern is for the well-being of the cat. The office is clean, quiet, and comfortable; the associates are cheerful, efficient and friendly. I recommend this business without reservation.
Giulia Bitti Buys on Facebook

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 07:39 AM
Best place for cats ♥️♥️😻🤓🥰🐈🐈🐈
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Barton L Finke on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 11:28 AM
Best vet experience I've had, just can't beat the staff there. Client for life.
Kasey Keller Pazdernik on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 03:36 AM
The absolute BEST staff. This place is the PLACE to take your cats. They are kind, loving and extremely knowledgeable. I will never take my kitties anywhere else! Also the office cats are so cute!!!
Debbie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:17 AM
The kindest most gentle, sweet and compassionate people ever! It makes such a difference taking my kitties to an all cats vet instead of a frantic overbooked place with barking dogs. It’s clean, peaceful and calm here and Dr Oeben is the best vet I have ever used, and I’ve used a LOT of them. Her staff is awesome too! And their prices are very fair. I cannot rate this place high enough!
Carolyn Jonette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:34 AM
Brought my two cats in to be seen and they handled them professionally and kindly. They even helped me carry the crates to and from my car. The vet can be a scary place for both my pets and myself but they eased my fears, were upfront about the price, and made me feel like I did the right thing for my kiddies by taking them to The Cat Doctor. �
Suzanne Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:49 AM
Dr. Oeben and her staff are compassionate and caring about their clients. They remind me of maintainace annual exams, vaccinations. They accommodate reasonably. They take great care of my cats!
Alia Jess on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 12:52 PM
I've taken my cats here twice so far, and I really appreciate the staff's genuine care for the kitties. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and keep the vet visits efficient. I didn't have to wait at all for the cats to be seen at their appt. time. I will definitely be sticking with this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.