Logo White
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Johnson County

Claimed
4.9
190 reviews
|Healthcare|Lenexa, KS 66215

9421 Pflumm Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 541-0478

https://www.catclinicofjc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(280) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Care For Your Cat(s) Like They're Part Of Our Family! We want our clients to know it is our priority to provide the finest veterinary care available to our patients, and it is our goal to assure that you, the owner, are well informed and comfortable with the decisions made regarding your cat's care. We strive to offer our clients the best state of the art technology and specialty veterinary care available. Our staff members are dedicated to the care of cats and kittens, and they are willing to do whatever is necessary to make your cats comfortable with the highest quality standards of any veterinary facility. Our facility provides a wide variety of cat products and services, including ful

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5175
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 01:07 AM
Thank you Cat Clinic of Johnson County for taking such great care of Lilo! I’m so happy that we have a place to take her if we need to be away from home and know that she’s being loved on 💕💕💕💕 You are the best!
Carole Basinger on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:49 AM
Wonderful experience! Dr Taylor took the time to explain everything, and help me with suggestions and a health plan. So very pleased with this practice!
Tropha Parker on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 01:03 AM
They quoted me over $300 for a groom for my cat...just a bath and shave down for the summer, not a lion cut or anything special. I have had him groomed by private groomers for 3 years for $70 and I bathe him myself every few months and he doesn't need to be sedated. this is just a ploy to get more money out of people.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ginny Traynor on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:13 AM
After taking my cat to our regular vet, who referred us to the specialty clinic, I found Dr. Taylor and her cat clinic. The first two had no idea what was wrong with my cat. After spending $600, they could only recommend $3,000 more tests! Dr. Taylor was the only vet to actually look at the discharge coming from my cat’s nose under a microscope and determine it was a fungal infection! From now on will only take my cat to Dr Taylor❤️
Shawn Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:31 AM
Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable. Brought my cat in for the first time. Great attention to detail making you and your cat feel safe and welcome. The best thing was I didn't feel rushed during the visit. Answered all my questions and did an excellent job explaining my cat's condition and how to manage the symptoms. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Patty Bengel on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 01:41 AM
So thankful for the Cat Clinic. Our cat Smokey wasn't himself. Diagnosed with cystitis. He is a whole new cat now since being treated
Cory Odenbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:31 AM
took good care of my kitty. Their boarding service is a life saver. she had surgery in the morning and I couldn't drop her off so I left her there overnight. when she got home she was a happy kitty. previous surgery she had (from another practice) she was meowing all night and stumbled around like she was drunk. when she got home from JCCC she was a happy kitty.
Scott Carolyn Mallin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:19 AM
Thank you for making Kiki's trip over the Rainbow Bridge a loving time.
Margaret Haden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.