Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Care Hospital PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

5002 High Point Rd, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 235-0770

http://catcaredoctor.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

Cat Care Hospital is a full-service veterinary hospital that provides veterinary care just for cats. The following describes a few of the services which we offer: Surgery This includes routine surgeries such as spays and neuters to more complicated procedures such as abdominal or bladder surgeries. Health Screenings and Examinations We offer physical examinations for medical problems and also annual examinations for healthy cats. Laboratory panels are recommended based on the cat's age and health status. Cat Care Hospital Grooming Our grooming services typically involve comb-outs for longhaired cats or lion-cuts, where longhaired cats are shaved for the warmer months of the year to keep them

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wanda Cook review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Wanda Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 05:42 AM
Excellent staff and experienced doctors! I followed Dr. McLoed to her Cat Care Hospital when I moved to Greensboro last year. Her vet clinic in Rural Hall (Animal Health and Wellness) is excellent as well, and I took all of my kitties there for 10 years before moving to Greensboro.
Michele Yandola review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Michele Yandola on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:45 AM
Gotta love a cat only place! A much less stressful environment for the kitties! Dr Wafful is awesome!
Sharon Rimm review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Sharon Rimm on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 11:26 AM
Every cat parent will appreciate that, when your kitty is sick, she doesn't need to hear barking dogs. And the staff here know how to handle cats so that they don't stress during exams or treatment, and they love kitties as much as we do!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Pamela Shehan review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Pamela Shehan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 04:21 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr McLeod! I’ve not been to Cat Care in GSO but I’ve been going to Animal Health and Wellness (previous Animal Ark) for YEARS! She’s my go-to for all my cats AND my little piggies 🐷 HIGHLY INTELLIGENT AND GIFTED!
Anita Clayton review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Anita Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:10 AM
Love the people and the work they do!
Jen Cora Watson review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Jen Cora Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 07:10 AM
Dr. McLeod is simply the best. The staff is unbelievably wonderful.
Patti Evans review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Patti Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:40 AM
What a great experience today at the Cat Care Hospital. The entire staff made us feel so at ease. Dr Clark listened to our concerns and explained what was needed for our Gus. It was quiet and we were seen at our appointment time. Purrfect for cat lovers! I have found a new Cat Vet. Highly recommend!!!
Lane Anderson review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Lane Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. McLeod is the best cat veterinarian in this area. So happy that she is the new owner of the Cat Care Hospital!!!
Elizabeth Kershner Burger review for Cat Care Hospital PC
Elizabeth Kershner Burger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:53 AM
I’ve never taken a pet to a better veterinarian. Dr. Ho cares so much for her fur patients and is has a great staff! She is always up to date with all the new procedures and treatments. If you love your cat Dr. Ho is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.