Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Care Clinic of Asheville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
137 reviews
|Veterinarians|Asheville, NC 28804

364 Weaverville Rd, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 645-7711

https://catcareclinicasheville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(246) · Healthcare

351 Mitchell St

(828) 733-9810

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(184) · Veterinarians

370 Morgan Road

(423) 639-6777
4.9
(479) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.9
(549) · Veterinarians

91 Depot Street

(828) 456-9755
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Cat Care Clinic is a neighborhood practice that has served the Asheville community since 1996. We are a certified Cat Friendly Practice and we only employ low stress handling techniques so that your beloved feline has the best experience possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
137 reviews
596
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Bivins on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:22 AM
We highly recommend the Cat Clinic of Asheville! All of the staff are attentive to the felines as well as their parents. Both of my cats have been very relaxed coming & going and their facility is a great set up.
Gavin Darris Bell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2021, 01:35 AM
they don't actually care about the welfare of your cat. They just care about getting your money. Never end a cat's prescription just because they couldn't make an appointment. Unacceptable.
Virginia Rose Doran on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 08:58 AM
This place is just the absolute best - they go above and beyond for kitties! I feel so comfortable leaving my cat Lena with them. They're happy to explain procedures, and they make recommendations with consideration to your cat's health and your wallet. I'm so happy to have such a wonderful veterinary practice in Asheville!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love sweet little Lena! Thank you for trusting us with her care

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Susan Stevens on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 05:29 AM
Amazing, caring team and excellent quality of care. I really appreciated Dr. King taking the time to come outside and personally talk to me. Dr. King cared for another one of my kitties Mr. Tabbs years ago and I am so glad she is in West Asheville. Roxie even purred during her visit!
Business Response:

Thank you for for your kind recommendation. We enjoyed meeting sweet Roxie!

Carolyn Parton on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 03:07 AM
Everything they have to offer.The staff is great and genuinely caring. Excellent choice for all your cat needs. Merlot sends his love and says Thank you.😊
Carrie Turner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:38 AM
Dr. King and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They have been so kind and attentive in helping to care for my geriatric cat who has multiple health problems. Dr. King has patiently answered my questions, offered me multiple options, and helped me make difficult decisions about my cat's needs. I'm so thankful to have the Cat Clinic of Asheville to care for all 4 of my cats. Highly recommend!
Bob Durstock on Facebook

9 months ago

12/25/2020, 00:58 AM
The staff at the Cat Clinic of Asheville is amazing. Dr. King is an expert on cat care and spreads her love to each and every one of her patients. We boarded our cat for a week and got daily updates and adorable pictures. We will not leave her anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love having your precious little monster stay with us - she keeps us all very entertained!

Elizabeth Emeuht on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2020, 06:53 AM
Dr. King and her dream team truly care about your fur babies. They go above and beyond to ensure that your family is taken care of. They are compassionate, extremely prompt, and love your family like their own. I cannot say enough how thankful I am to have them as my Veterinarian to help keep my kitty healthy, happy, and spoiled (as she should be). Thank youCat Clinic of Asheville!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a kind review! We do love our patients and try to spoil all of them as much as possible!

Lynne Sandifar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2020, 05:34 AM
This is a fabulous clinic with the most caring staff ever! They will go out of their way to help your pets!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for this kind review! We do try our best to help every cat we meet have the longest, healthiest, and happiest life possible!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.