Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
204 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Kennesaw, GA 30152

2771 Cobb Pkwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152

(770) 419-0800

https://www.getcastrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3197 Cobb Pkwy NW

(800) 994-6617
5.0
(5) · Oil Change Stations

3320 Liberty Rd

(770) 459-8007
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

105 Enterprise Dr

(678) 648-2672
4.9
(177) · Oil Change Stations

101 South Marietta Pkwy SW

(678) 581-1241
4.8
(533) · Automotive

7120 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 495-0909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
204 reviews
5154
  
421
  
311
  
25
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Akkanen Weir review for Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb
Jennifer Akkanen Weir on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:35 AM
AMAZING FAST FRIENDLY The best experience I have had in years getting my oil changed!
Starla Lyn Reagh Woityra review for Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb
Starla Lyn Reagh Woityra on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:36 AM
homeschler review for Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb
homeschler on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 01:53 AM
Great! – Highly recommend! Great service and good people. Have been taking our cars there for years.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
bmclean review for Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb
bmclean on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 06:15 AM
Awesome Service! – I have been taking my car to this location and their other locations in Kennesaw and Marietta for years now. I won't go ANYWHERE ELSE! They have very kind and trustworthy staff and a clean, inviting waiting room with FREE WIFI! :) I love that they have switched to Castrol. Same owner and employees. I would recommend to EVERYONE!
atlantapatriot review for Castrol Premium Lube Express | North Cobb
atlantapatriot on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/04/2011, 01:04 AM
GREAT OIL CHANGE - GREAT EMPLOYEES – We take family and company vehicles here (and to Jiles location) and these guys always do a great job. Owner is NOT Terry Fowler (listed in compliant below - Fowler owns most of the Texaco/Havoline in metro atlanta). Owner is Paul, ops manager is Frank, but any of the guys in this shop will take care of you. Recently changed name/brand to Castrol Premium Lube Express (better oil), but same employees, same owner. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.