Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
312 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Castle Rock, CO 80108 United States

753 Maleta Ln #104, Ste 104, Castle Rock, CO 80108 United States

(303) 660-5373

http://www.castlerocksmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(26) · Pediatric Dentists

6010 Erin Park Dr

(719) 591-2990
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
5.0
(324) · Pediatric Dentists

3650 E 1st Ave

(720) 660-2467
About

Castle Rock, CO dentist Dr. Layne Benzley has learned the art of helping a child and their parents feel comfortable during a visit to the dentist. You and your child's comfort is our goal at Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
312 reviews
5294
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roberta Rossi review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Roberta Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 10:36 AM
I love taking the kids here! The staff is kind and competent and dr. Benzley is awesome! Kind and thorough!!!
Anna Bruton review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Anna Bruton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:04 AM
We love Dr. Benzley and the entire team at Castle Rock Smiles Dentistry. We’ve been seeing them since my daughter was 12 months. They take great care of her and make going to the dentist fun!
Meghan Pemberton review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Meghan Pemberton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:02 AM
Dr Benzley and his staff are all absolutely wonderful! They always provide excellent care for my kids and do a fantastic job of explaining any treatment needed. My eldest daughter used to be terrified of the dentist, but the staff at Castle Rock Smiles have talked her through her anxiety and she has really improved immensely. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tyler Cassidy review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Tyler Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:03 AM
Absolutely by far the best pediatric dentist in Castle Rock. The entire staff is phenomenal!! We are grateful to have a dentist who genuinely cares about what is best, thank you Dr. Benzley.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others and for your wonderful recommendation!! It truly means the world to us! We feel grateful to have patients like you as a part of our Castle Rock Smiles family! 😊💕

Deanne Pemberton Blanchard review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Deanne Pemberton Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 06:07 AM
My daughter loves seeing Dr. Benzley he is so kind and gentle with the kids. His assistants and office staff are really great too. The office is so fun! Toys, movies and prizes. Puts a child’s mind at ease.
Kelly Taylor review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kelly Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 03:24 AM
My four children have seen Dr. Benzley for several years now. We highly recommend him and his staff for children of all ages. My kids have always felt comfortable there for routine cleanings and a few teeth extractions.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kelly! We love having your family as a part of our practice and we appreciate your wonderful review. We are especially happy to hear that your children are very comfortable at our office, that truly means the world to us! We look forward to seeing you next time you visit our office. Thank you, - Dr. Benzley & the Team at Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Catie Kannenberg review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Catie Kannenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 06:15 AM
We LOVE Castle Rock Smiles! Dr. Benzley and his staff are friendly, professional and kind. My goal in finding a dentist for my 5 kids is that they will feel safe and respected, so they will not be afraid of going to the dentist when they are adults (like I am!). Castle Rock Smiles definitely fits the bill. My kids actually look forward to going to their 6 month checkups!
Janet Erickson review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Janet Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 07:17 AM
Very nice and professional faculty definitely working on my 2 year old. Definitely recommend for any and all work
Robin Kern review for Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Robin Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 01:14 AM
They do an excellent job of making my daughter feel comfortable and safe. Going to the dentist can be scary. My kiddo doesn’t have any fear of going to see Dr. Benzley!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.