Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Automotive|New Castle, PA 16105

2304 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, PA 16105

(724) 656-4800

http://www.castleautoglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

206 Springdale Ave

(740) 266-6195
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2073 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 519-4619
5.0
(34) · Auto Glass Services

6602 Market St

(330) 754-3994
4.9
(77) · Automotive

1735 E Carson St #409

(412) 226-5006
About

Best auto glass repair service in New Castle, PA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Nichole on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 05:37 AM
Larry & everyone at Castle Auto Glass was very pleasant to deal with. They got me in the very next morning to replace the glass in my front windshield. They offered me a ride back home & offered to pick me up after it was completed. The quality of their service is outstanding. I’ll definitely choose them if I need any future work. I highly recommend them.
Shawna Bretz on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:59 AM
Larry & everyone at Castle Auto Glass was very pleasant to deal with. They got me in the very next morning to replace the glass in my front windshield. They offered me a ride back home & offered to pick me up after it was completed. The quality of their service is outstanding. I’ll definitely choose them if I need any future work. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Shawna,thank you for your great review. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!! If you need anything please contact us.

Stephanie Hambelton McCandless on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Once again Larry and Castle went above and beyond! In a jam with a cracked windshield and Larry fit us in their already booked schedule and had the job finished before end of day! Can’t thank them enough and wouldn’t consider anywhere else for my glass needs! Thank You Castle Auto Glass!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Frank Spirk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:40 AM
Always a great experience. Fast and efficient technicians. Best customer service in the industry!
Business Response:

We appreciate you business Frank

Kimberly Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:19 AM
Working Hard at Castle Auto Glass🚗🚙🚛🚚🚎⛟🚕🚑🚓
Carson Sharbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:54 AM
Castle Auto Glass did a superb job on my GMC Sierra! Larry and his team were able to work around my schedule and replaced my windshield quicker than they initially said. The price and quality of work was outstanding. Great business and craftsmanship! Highly recommend🏼
Butch Fragrance on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:17 AM
Larry and his crew did a great job. Stopped by after my windshield was broken on the highway late Thursday afternoon. On Monday they came and got my car from work and had it done and back before I left work. I checked around and their price was the best by a large margin. Hopefully I never have to do it again, but if I do I'm going to Castle Auto Glass for sure!
Allyssa Marie Rapko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:27 AM
Everyone was super helpful and extremely nice. So pleased with their service
Ed Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:51 AM
Larry and his crew where excellent.. Last minute notice/ superb same day service and excellent work!!!! Thank you Larry and Castle Auto glass keep up the good work!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.