Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castillo Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|DUI Law|Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States

2025 N 3rd St, Ste B150, Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States

(480) 206-5204

https://castillolawphoenix.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

20325 N 51st Ave

(602) 253-6889
5.0
(1) · Legal

2398 E Camelback Rd

(602) 396-7100
5.0
(37) · Legal

3420 E Shea Blvd

(602) 867-2211
5.0
(104) · Legal

7321 N 16th St

(602) 717-0631
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

7339 E 6th Ave

(480) 990-8783
5.0
(2) · DUI Law

2380 W Ray Rd

(602) 309-3459
About

Castillo Law was started after Cindy Castillo proved herself in and out of the courtroom to be a determined, ethical, and successful criminal defense lawyer at high profile law firms in Phoenix Arizona. Realizing that she could benefit her clients more by handling their entire legal relationship, Cindy created Castillo Law. Cindy has litigated criminal matters ranging from misdemeanors to complex felony cases throughout Arizona. Cindy has represented clients in juvenile court, misdemeanor and superior courts, federal court, forfeiture proceedings, administrative board hearings, MVD hearings, Rule 11 competency hearings and appellate courts. Cindy has successfully represented numerous profess

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenneth Newland review for Castillo Law
Kenneth Newland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 06:01 AM
Called at 10p Phoenix time from Las Vegas and she answered all my questions and even gave me a call back same night. Highly recommend criminal lawyer. 5 stars out of 5 😁😁👍🏻
Destiney Ortiz review for Castillo Law
Destiney Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 09:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Barbra Boyd review for Castillo Law
Barbra Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:50 AM
Thank you Cindy and your amazing team! Much Love!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dawn Camarillo review for Castillo Law
Dawn Camarillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:33 AM
My brother in law hired Cindy an is the best lawyer ever.. We wish we would have hired you sooner.. Thank you so much Cindy for all your help with my brother in laws case. You are truly amazing.. Thank you again!!!!
Greg Edwards review for Castillo Law
Greg Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:08 AM
Hiring Castillo Law to represent me was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Cindy and her staff are so professional but also so supportive. I would definitely refer Cindy and her firm to anyone in need of a great lawyer.
Amanda Boito Santa review for Castillo Law
Amanda Boito Santa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:03 AM
Alice Balbaton Noto review for Castillo Law
Alice Balbaton Noto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 20:55 PM
My husband retained Cindy for a felony violation and a misdemeanor charge, and instead of going back to prison, he is sitting home with me now due to the expertise, knowledge of the law, and caring about her clients. Cindy explained in detail to us about the pros and cons and real possibilities. She worked with us financially so we could retain her. Cindy has proven above and beyond just what a wonderful law firm she has. We would highly recommend her firm for someone who is looking for a powerhouse attorney to do right by her clients. You won't go wrong by choosing Castillo Law Firm.
Michelle Chowning review for Castillo Law
Michelle Chowning on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Reyno Castillo review for Castillo Law
Reyno Castillo on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2015, 11:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.